评论 (6,289)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2021年7月30日

I like the app. We get a lot of sign ups with it. The customer service is what is the best about this app.

The A Boutique
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2021年8月28日

Just installed this app and wanted to remove "Powered by Automizely" and customer service responded quickly.

biita
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年9月16日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that your issue has been addressed promptly. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

编辑时间:2020年3月20日

Decent app! recommend for sure. Only flaw is their brand tag is everywhere but there's probably a way to remove that. oh well

SHMRHSTOCK
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2021年4月15日

The things I like most is how easy it is to use and the fact that support is there if I have a question.

Uplyft Style
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年4月15日

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

编辑时间:2021年12月5日

Great customer support. Very well built app with lots of features. * Keep on reading for detailed review... Be aware that it does not integrate with mailchimp. Does not auto tag customers. We currently use the "newsletter" tag in mailchimp to send targeted emails to new customers when they subscribe to mailing list on our home page. This tag is added by Shopify to newsletter subscribers from the shopify popup. However since this app does not auto tag newly collected customers, there was no way for us to send them the offer in mailchimp. So the only way to use their popup and automate the offer emails is by using their email service. Th email service cost is based on the number of contacts collected by the app. The price grows and is not by number of contacts collected monthly but by total number of contacts. Have not tried the email feature, not sure if I will due to incremental cost.

The Ayurveda Shop
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年12月6日

I am glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support and the app.

Thanks for your valuable feedback about the app not integrating with Mailchimp, also does not auto-tag newly collected customers and the email service cost is based on the number of contacts collected by the app. I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback has been registered.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021年9月4日

An all-in-one app that does everything! Very pleased with the customer service too, they reply almost instantly to our questions/requests. Only con I would add is that for the Popup Campaigns, I wish they would add more customisation settings (fonts / sizing etc) so that it matches my website more.

WhatToWear Studio
新加坡
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年9月16日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2022年1月25日

I am new to the app so in no ways a pro. It is fairly easy to use though and I hope it will help create a few more conversions.

Unbound Zen
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年1月26日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are exploring our app and found it user friendly.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

编辑时间:2023年4月20日

Perfect solution for anyone looking for a great and easy-to-use product. It does the job quickly and efficiently, and it is reliable and dependable.

tooltime.co.uk
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年6月24日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

Trust us, we work really hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option in the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2022年9月11日

I have been using this app for my pop-up welcome discount and my signup via Shopify welcome email. I was having difficulty getting the second one to work, but customer service was able to address the issue quickly.

llamas + lullabies
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年9月12日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

编辑时间:2021年10月24日

Just started with the app & they are very helpful. I am enjoying things so far hope it stays that way . :)

You Are So Beautiful
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年10月28日

Thanks for your valuable feedback about the app.

We are also pleased to know that you found the app and its tools helpful.

We are always open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely