整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2021年8月4日

I appreciate the service you guys try to provide but the customer services and technical support are far below standard. I was asked a lot of time-consuming questions while non of my problem was resolved quickly.
Also, the app slows down my site a lot. I hope you guy will provide clearer instructions rather than trying to ask a lot of weird questions to make customers not to uninstall.

Tiệm Bút Shiawase
越南
14天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年8月4日

It is really unfortunate that your expectations on the recent interaction were not met. However, this is certainly not what we want our users to go through.

We are in communication with all support members involved and would definitely brainstorm to see how things could have been handled differently.
You are our valued user and we are committed to provide the best user support at all times. Your feedback has been duly noted and will be passed on to the developer team.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely

编辑时间:2019年11月22日

I used the app to set up opt in them using Automizely conversion with Black Friday theme, with a count down to November 29th. It worked fine on laptop. Only a day later, and $15 lost in ads later, I found that the popup is showing a count down stuck at 0000 on mobile phones. This means 60% of my customers saw the first thing on my page, a counter asking them to opt in for a Black Friday discount of 30% with 0000 time left to sign up.

When I shared this with support, the response was "Please contact courier or shipper directly." Not sure what's the relation but bottom line, response is not useful.

I also used sending messages feature and scheduled one to send tomorrow. I wanted to open and edit but the only available features are delete and create a new one. What is scheduled cannot be edited..

I also now discovered that I wasn't getting any subscribers given the good traffic and discounts. Now I discovered that the nice BlackFriday popup of automizely not only has a faulty count down on mobile, it also does not allow typing in the email field neither on mobile or desktop or anywhere!!....a huge waste hard earned money and time.

I also had no reliable response from the team regarding either issues for weeks, except an email asking for my Aftership ID.

Three Lives Gaming
美国
13天 人在使用应用
2020年3月15日

it doesn't sync with your Shopify customers. and you can't add another email to set as the sender's email.

CHUSWORLD
美国
11天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年5月22日

Hello,
Thank you for the suggestion. The features that you have requested are in pipeline and are expected to get launched by June.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

编辑时间:2020年9月28日

This app should be banned from Shopify. They will blackmail you. They will promise to fix the issue then ask for a good review. After you place a good review for them, they will leave you in the dark. This app gave me so much pain and headaches. They just cant fix a simple error message. Beware of this app.

My PETamins - Your Pet's Online Supplement Store
美国
9天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年10月14日

Hello,

We are extremely sorry that your experience with Automizely wasn't as per your expectations. The last we want is to let our customers down.
However, the problem you've witnessed is now fixed.

Request you to check that once and let us know if the problem persists.
We hope you'll give us a chance to make this work for you.

Thank you.

2021年8月9日

Bad service.
Support 0
They provide a free service but they suspend your account for no reason. Don't install this app

primesoftwarestore
摩洛哥
8天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年8月9日

It is really unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met in the recent interaction with us. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. However, please understand that sending emails to the purchased list is ‘not allowed’. It will affect your domain and will also cause a high spam rate.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused and we appreciate your understanding in this matter.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2020年10月30日

If a customer accidentally exits the signup popup box they can't get it back, therefore denying me an email address and them a discount. I contacted support and they told me once that box is gone you can't get it back. I'm going to have to find something else.

Random Panda
美国
8天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年10月30日

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Our development team is working on the feature.

We will notify you once the fix is deployed.

Kind regards,
Sumit

编辑时间:2021年8月15日

Products seem okay, but customer service is absolutely the worst you can find. No clue on what they are doing if you have a problem. Wanted to add other app from this company, but after this experience, no way! EDIT : It's been 2 hours now, still not close to solving my problem, will just delete the app and find another one. Don't waste your time on this one.

Koop
加拿大
7天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年8月16日

It is really unfortunate that your expectations were not met in your recent interaction with us. We will surely work towards not letting this happen in the future. Your feedback has been duly noted and is being worked upon at this very moment. A resource has been aligned to contact you via email and keep you posted on the progress.
We would also check and brainstorm how things could have been handled differently by the support staff.

Inconvenience is highly regretted.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely

2020年4月27日

We are having problems with the sale booster, we would like both the inventory controller and the countdown to be shown before the add to cart button.

LINDAS
西班牙
7天 人在使用应用
2022年11月27日

This app does not work properly and support is absolutely horrible. Trust me, find a different app. Shopify, you also get a poor rating for forcing me to give a min 100 words to give this review.

Kanivee Customs
美国
7天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年11月27日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user, and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2020年5月21日

BEWARE READ THIS: They USE YOUR WEBSITE front page to put their own ADS. Your store looks untrustworthy and not professional at all. It can be the best app in the world but it is NOT WORTH losing THE REPUTATION OF YOUR STORE for it. I had to remove the app to get rid of the huge AD on top of my store's name.

My Pretty Print
加拿大
6天 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年5月22日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We have disabled the bar showcasing our advertisement. Please check now and let us know if that suits you now.
Thanks
Team AfterShip