整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2021年7月19日

I use this app to do a promotion. It helps a lot. The customer service responded quickly. Helped me solve many problems.

EASEHOLD
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年7月19日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2020年3月26日

I first downloaded this app to help with email marketing. To my surprise I noticed that it provides you with a FREE app! I really enjoy the app and being able to give my customers a better and easier shopping experience. I do, however, witch that you could change the name of the app or even just be able to change the logo of the app. When customers download the app it shows as "Shopping" on their mobile devices. When I first tried it out I didn't even know where the app had downloaded because of the name. Overall i have only have the app about an hour and so far it's great. I will update if anything changes.

I Chews U
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年3月27日

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. Please understand that this app is under the umbrella Automizely whose name cannot be altered. Please let us know if there are any other requirements from your end.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

编辑时间:2021年5月19日

When I encountered a problem,they responded promptly and helped me deal with the problem.Their products and services are great!

SexDollsFun
中国
2年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年5月20日

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that your issue has been addressed promptly.

Your feedback has been noted. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,

Rupam

Automizely Team

2021年2月24日

Just added this app to my store and so far very organised and provides more than I thought I even needed. Response time from reps are super quick, all questions answered and requested done promptly. Happy user!

Sylkest The Label
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年2月24日

Hello,

Thank you for sharing the feedback.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Sumit

2021年7月30日

I like the app. We get a lot of sign ups with it. The customer service is what is the best about this app.

The A Boutique
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2021年8月28日

Just installed this app and wanted to remove "Powered by Automizely" and customer service responded quickly.

biita
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年9月16日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that your issue has been addressed promptly. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

编辑时间:2020年3月20日

Decent app! recommend for sure. Only flaw is their brand tag is everywhere but there's probably a way to remove that. oh well

SHMRHSTOCK
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2021年4月15日

The things I like most is how easy it is to use and the fact that support is there if I have a question.

Uplyft Style
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年4月15日

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience better.

Regards,
Automizely Team

编辑时间:2021年12月5日

Great customer support. Very well built app with lots of features. * Keep on reading for detailed review... Be aware that it does not integrate with mailchimp. Does not auto tag customers. We currently use the "newsletter" tag in mailchimp to send targeted emails to new customers when they subscribe to mailing list on our home page. This tag is added by Shopify to newsletter subscribers from the shopify popup. However since this app does not auto tag newly collected customers, there was no way for us to send them the offer in mailchimp. So the only way to use their popup and automate the offer emails is by using their email service. Th email service cost is based on the number of contacts collected by the app. The price grows and is not by number of contacts collected monthly but by total number of contacts. Have not tried the email feature, not sure if I will due to incremental cost.

The Ayurveda Shop
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年12月6日

I am glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support and the app.

Thanks for your valuable feedback about the app not integrating with Mailchimp, also does not auto-tag newly collected customers and the email service cost is based on the number of contacts collected by the app. I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. Your feedback has been registered.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021年9月4日

An all-in-one app that does everything! Very pleased with the customer service too, they reply almost instantly to our questions/requests. Only con I would add is that for the Popup Campaigns, I wish they would add more customisation settings (fonts / sizing etc) so that it matches my website more.

WhatToWear Studio
新加坡
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年9月16日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely