評價 (6,284)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月7日

I'm giving 5 stars to Jai, my customer service rep today. And 3 stars to Automizely. Jai was wonderful; he answered my questions quickly and helped me understand what was happening.

Automizely I'm still figuring out. I don't see a way to add photos to your texts, I can't schedule them for the exact time I want (we like to send texts 2-3 minutes before the hour to let people know we're going live), and so far all the texts I've tried to send have had to be reviewed for compliance issues (there haven't been any).

Klaviyo was a lot easier. But maybe after I've used it more and integrated some things with Shopify, I'll come back and update my review.

Style Dots
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Thank you for sharing the feedback for support.

I'm sorry to hear that you're facing some challenges with Automizely.

For scheduling texts at specific times, Automizely allows you to schedule and automate SMS and email campaigns. While there may not be an option to schedule texts for an exact minute, you can specify the sending time within a specific hour or day.

As for compliance reviews, it's common for marketing platforms to have compliance mechanisms in place to ensure messages adhere to legal and regulatory requirements. It's a necessary step to maintain a high standard of messaging and protect both businesses and recipients.

please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com
We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.
Regards,
Team AfterShip

2024年3月20日

this app it s help me a lot for selling a lot of product

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that our app met your expectations so far. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Aftership

2024年2月20日

I find it somewhat confusing to use and integrate into Shopify and CRM.

Sugar Bush Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年2月21日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Please accept my apology for the experience of difficulties in using and integrating into Shopify and CRM.

We are eager to know how we can make your experience a 5-star one. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We are available 24/7.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Aftership

2023年11月2日

Thank you for quick help. very useful app.
but test email for newsletter is not free.

THE ULTIMATE GEAR LTD
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年11月3日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
We are glad to know that you found our application useful. Please note that the test email feature is free to use.
We are open to each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.
You are valuable to us so please feel free to contact us by chat and email to discuss with newsletter.
Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.
You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年12月18日

Karan helped me out

JoJos Imagination Station
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年12月19日

Dear Customer,

We understand your experience was not at par and would like to know more about it and make sure we improve our support & services.

We understand the issue was resolved and have also passed on your feedback to the team.

Do let us know if we can get on a virtual call and address any concerns or issues you may have.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

編輯時間:2020年6月3日

I liked this app on the first 2 weeks. But now the Social proof didn't update the data. I don't know why. Social proof didn't update the data of my new orders. Since last week.

INHALCO
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月9日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please help us receive the Account ID so that we could investigate.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年3月17日

Using it for pop-ups, abandoned carts and follow-up emails. Works well. Over 6 contacts aready created with only 7 unsubscribes.

Klodhoppers
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年3月17日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that you will receive an email from one of our experts to get the issues that you are facing while using our app.

Best Regards,
Manish Mittal

編輯時間:2022年3月4日

This is such a horrible app. I paid for the service to be able to send emails. They cancelled my account before my cycle was over and won't give me my money back. I can't use the serivce that I paid for and I can't get my money back neither. Give me my money back! THIS APP WORKED GREAT WHEN IT WAS FREE! THE PRICE IS FINE IF IT WORKED RIGHT. EVER SINCE THE PRICE CHANGE THE APP GLINCHES ALL THE TIME AND THE FILTERS FOR THE EMAIL DON'T WORK OR INACCURATE. i WANT A REFUND FOR LAST MONTH. HORRIBLE!

Bserene
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年1月9日

I am sorry to know that the app is not working as expected and you would like to get a refund for the last month.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年5月30日

Useful but kind of tricky to understand at the beginning, would love to have more options in the pop up sizes

Röa Design
西班牙
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. The request has been cascaded to the Product Team for implementation. We will keep you posted on the progress.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2021年11月7日

I like this app to help me send out auto email to customers but I have not tried the newsletter yet. I will have to try the newsletter for black Friday.

MKDeZignz
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年11月7日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you liked the app and also happy with the customer service support.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely