整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月23日

Shaim was amazing and very thorough with a positive attiutude!

SouthsideHoops
美國
使用應用程式 19分鐘
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年4月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Shaim provided an amazing and thorough experience with a positive attitude.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年11月18日

It has a slight learning curve for those who have not used online marketing and email in this way before. I am growing more confident with the features as time goes on.

Vera Wilson Shops
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年11月20日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

Great to hear that you’re growing more confident with the features over time! Learning a new approach to online marketing and email can indeed have a slight curve, but your progress is fantastic.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年7月12日

still getting used to this app so far so good and its free. great costumer service. cant wait to see what else it can do

Kouronne, LLC
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月12日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know that this app is serving you well. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2019年11月28日

I used this app to help me create popup messages. I like how easy it can be done. It would be nice if developer can fix an issue when discount code is sent to a customer who didn't subscribe but just closed the popup.

RoyalChoice Lashes
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年
2020年11月9日

I like all the features of this app, especially the mobile shopping app and the varieties of the abandon cart emails. I wish I was able to optimize marketing emails better as this app does not verify gmail emails and many of my emails will potentially go to my customers' spam folders.

Night and Day Shopping Network
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月9日

Hello,

We understand your concern and accept your feedback.
However, a free domain cannot be verified for sending the marketing emails.
Continue using free domains will be marked as spam by Gmail and other providers.

Please do let us know if you need any further help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

編輯時間:2020年4月23日

much easily for our new start, good and simple, also sent email quickly than other app (i try few different)

Purple Tree Gifts
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年4月28日

Hello,
Thank you for the review. Please help us receive a 5-Star rating if you have a great experience with our app.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年1月26日

Just started using this app. It's an all-in-one app with a majority of the features I need. A+ so far

Flavours Of The Past
牙買加
使用應用程式 接近3年
編輯時間:2023年12月29日

All emails require the be approved by the team which makes things a bit cumbersome. Luckily the customer service is really friendly and most of the time very quick to help.

Mai Darling Designs
芬蘭
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年1月1日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that our app met your expectations so far. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年1月27日

Customer service is quick to respond on chat and walk you through any issues you might have with sending emails and creating pop-ups. I still have a lot ot learn, but so far, most things seem to be pretty easy!

Mermade Florida
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年1月27日

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are so happy to hear that Automizely Marketing is helping you grow your business.

As you said, our app is designed for growing merchants to boost sales for their store and to easily promote their brand through the different stages of the buyer’s journey. We are glad that you found the user-interface easy-to-use.

More high-impact features are coming your way. Stay tuned!

Please feel free to contact our support team via live chat in case you have any questions. We would be more than happy to help you.

2022年1月10日

Great for support team and the increased website conversion has been wonderful. Emails are easy to design and bring in additional sales.

KR Naturals Mind & Body
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年1月10日

I am glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support and the increased website conversion has been wonderful.

Your feedback about the email feature has also been registered. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely