評價 (6,329)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2022年10月26日

Update:
They removed helpful features, such as suggested products & countdown clock for free accounts. There is little you can do on here for free. June 27th, 2022
Been using this app since I opened my shop. It is fairly easy to use and allows you to customize your emails. They don't offer a lot of templates and the send options are limited in comparison to mail chimp (not compatible with Shopify). I was enjoying the app, until they recently made many of the features which used to be free extra now. Very disappointing.

Wadsworth House
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年10月26日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work on the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Anmol Kumar
Team Automizely

2020年4月5日

I've only recently started using this app. I love that it allows me to add pop-ups to my website, however I dislike how I can't merge my shopify and automizely contacts, so when sending a newsletter I have to manually re-send it to the contacts in my shopify.

Fabled Finds
澳洲
使用應用程式 11個月
2021年6月23日

recently downloaded the app haven't noticed the results of the app yet but so far so good, one thing I dislike is the fact that your email address isn't verified unless you buy a domain email and the fact that test emails take forever to send out.

VizBoutique
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年6月23日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

Also, your feedback about email addresses isn't being verified unless you buy a domain email and the delay in sending the test emails has been registered.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer service. We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年5月8日

This app is great. I made all my pop ups and added a bar. The web push doesn't seem to work but I think it is still in beta. Pretty awesome for something still in beta if true.

BetterKetchup.com
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. Please let me know under which section are you facing issue for web push(Data Report, campaign, welcome notification). You need to have the option enabled in order for it to work.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年4月20日

I have just started this app but all seems good so far, easy to use and fast response. The layout looks clean and all functional so far.

Brands From Africa
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年4月20日

I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app. In case you face any issues while using the app, please don't hesitate to contact us back and your issue will be dealt with utmost priority.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

From Automizely Marketing Team

編輯時間:2021年6月5日

This app has been extremely useful for marketing. Popups work well, emails work great. We use it every month for our newsletter and it works flawlessly. Support has been extremely helpful when I've had a question Would recommend. EDIT: While this app has definitely done everything it needs there is an annoying and sometimes inconvenient process you need to abide by. Every couple of months you need to re-verify your account to be able to send to over 300 contacts. This process takes anywhere from 6 - 24 hours. While I understand the process it can affect your ability to send emails during this time. So like myself when I had a product launch and I needed to re-verify, it threw off the time line because of the tedious process. While support seemed helpful and apologetic when I explained the situation unfortunately there was nothing they could do to speed up the process and it left me waiting for them to verify my account which was rather frustrating. Unfortunately it was also the case that I was told 6 - 12 hours for verification and then when I contacted them they said end of day the following day.

Shanikas Pantry
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年6月7日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know about your suggestion and this would definitely be looked into. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Thanks and regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Marketing

2021年3月30日

Quick customer service! Wish there was more help person to person, instead of just sending links to articles.

The Cozy Type
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年3月30日

I understand you want more support in Automizely Marketing. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with in near future and what are your expectations using Automizely Marketing. We will try our best to assist you on the same. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face.

Regards,

Rupam

2020年3月24日

Hi there, leaving a review b/c I cannot figure out how to contact ya'll. I just created a pop up on my website but the emails aren't being synced to my costumers/email subscribers in shopify. Please assist. Thank you.

Nine Shapes
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年3月27日

Hello,
I have checked your Account and found that the option to send emails has been disabled. Please go to this URL to enable it and post that your subscribers will start receiving them: https://conversions.automizely.com/emails
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年6月18日

I enjoy this app, but on the mobile app its not displaying all of my shop's categories & where is the customer service? Can someone help me with this?

House Of Beauty by Paris J
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月19日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We have written to you separately to cater to the concern highlighted by you.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年6月1日

i can´t send message to my costumers, i can´t connect it to my shopify strore

DEVOEAGLE
智利
使用應用程式 5個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月9日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please help us receive the error or elaborate on the issue related to store connection. Looking forward to your response.
Thanks
Team AfterShip