整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年12月29日

All emails require the be approved by the team which makes things a bit cumbersome. Luckily the customer service is really friendly and most of the time very quick to help.

Mai Darling Designs
芬蘭
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年1月1日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that our app met your expectations so far. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年1月27日

Customer service is quick to respond on chat and walk you through any issues you might have with sending emails and creating pop-ups. I still have a lot ot learn, but so far, most things seem to be pretty easy!

Mermade Florida
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年1月27日

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We are so happy to hear that Automizely Marketing is helping you grow your business.

As you said, our app is designed for growing merchants to boost sales for their store and to easily promote their brand through the different stages of the buyer’s journey. We are glad that you found the user-interface easy-to-use.

More high-impact features are coming your way. Stay tuned!

Please feel free to contact our support team via live chat in case you have any questions. We would be more than happy to help you.

2021年3月11日

機能が多くて、しかも無料ですごいコスパが良い。
利用中にいくつかの問題がありましたが、問い合わせしたら全部解決してくれた(少し時間かかったが)。
無料なのにちゃんとサポートしてくれてありがたいです。。

Milktea Princess
日本
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年3月19日

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Do let us know if you have any feedback or suggestions for us.

You can always reach out to us via chat option or email us at support@automizely.com.

Kind regards,
Automizely Support

2021年7月9日

mainly for capturing emails and building email list. havent had many problems out of this app at all

Viral Body
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月9日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2020年2月9日

This apps really helped me out and saved me a lot of time. it has many great features with pupups and marketing. The only thing its missing is more fonts

Scented Bundles
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2021年7月9日

SO FAR SO GOOD. EASY TO USE. HAVENT BEEN USING IT THAT LONG SO. ILL COME BACK AND RE REVIEW AFTER I SPEND SOME MORE TIME ON THE APP

Karmatic Los Angeles
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月10日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know that this app is serving you well. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年5月3日

easy to use thus far. hoping to capture more sales with this platform and grow my small business. thank you

The Baker's Wick Candle Co.
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年5月3日

Thanks for sharing your valuable experience. I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app.

We are open for any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience 5-star with us.

Regards,
Automizely Team

編輯時間:2020年3月28日

Great App, allows me to edit emails and popups but customers that subscribed to my site before I added this app aren't on the contact list

The Crochet Mane
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2021年6月27日

The support team is very helpful and available immediately. It would be great if the popups were more customizable.

Olive Thomas
以色列
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年6月27日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Thank you for your kind words. We will surely check Popup for more customization options. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

編輯時間:2019年12月2日

Seems really simplistic and solid interface. The app get the job done for our needs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Holistic Blends
美國
使用應用程式 2年多