整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年1月10日

Great for support team and the increased website conversion has been wonderful. Emails are easy to design and bring in additional sales.

KR Naturals Mind & Body
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年1月10日

I am glad to know that you are happy with the customer service support and the increased website conversion has been wonderful.

Your feedback about the email feature has also been registered. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021年3月11日

機能が多くて、しかも無料ですごいコスパが良い。
利用中にいくつかの問題がありましたが、問い合わせしたら全部解決してくれた(少し時間かかったが)。
無料なのにちゃんとサポートしてくれてありがたいです。。

Milktea Princess
日本
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年3月19日

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your valuable review. Do let us know if you have any feedback or suggestions for us.

You can always reach out to us via chat option or email us at support@automizely.com.

Kind regards,
Automizely Support

2021年7月9日

mainly for capturing emails and building email list. havent had many problems out of this app at all

Viral Body
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月9日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2020年2月9日

This apps really helped me out and saved me a lot of time. it has many great features with pupups and marketing. The only thing its missing is more fonts

Scented Bundles
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
編輯時間:2021年9月29日

Aditi was very helpful. Answered my question very quickly ... thank you
One thing that I dont like about the app is that when first installed, it automatically set certain apps up and made them active without my knowledge. No parts of the app should be active UNTIL approved by the business owner. I had no idea this was happening.

BuddhistDude Vapes
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
2021年7月9日

SO FAR SO GOOD. EASY TO USE. HAVENT BEEN USING IT THAT LONG SO. ILL COME BACK AND RE REVIEW AFTER I SPEND SOME MORE TIME ON THE APP

Karmatic Los Angeles
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月10日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know that this app is serving you well. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年5月3日

easy to use thus far. hoping to capture more sales with this platform and grow my small business. thank you

The Baker's Wick Candle Co.
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年5月3日

Thanks for sharing your valuable experience. I am glad to know that you are enjoying our app.

We are open for any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience 5-star with us.

Regards,
Automizely Team

編輯時間:2020年3月28日

Great App, allows me to edit emails and popups but customers that subscribed to my site before I added this app aren't on the contact list

The Crochet Mane
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2021年9月16日

I love this app. Support is always available they will able to assist with all questions. I'm up in the late hours working and was able to make contact with support,

Kreative Designz By April
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年9月16日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2021年6月27日

The support team is very helpful and available immediately. It would be great if the popups were more customizable.

Olive Thomas
以色列
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年6月27日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Thank you for your kind words. We will surely check Popup for more customization options. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely