評價 (6,287)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年7月3日

It has a lot of what you need. I hope they release some tutorials to walk through how to use the app

Vision Wear
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年7月13日

Hello,
You can go to our blogs or help center to have a better understanding of the offerings:
https://help.automizely.com/hc/en-us/categories/360001975513
https://blog.automizely.com/
Thanks

2021年10月29日

Easy to use. Good experience so far. Tech support quickly accommodated my requests. I like that you can remove their branding for free!

Fix Snacks
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年10月29日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2020年4月25日

Its pretty dope so far, still working my way through it but will def be using in my store............

The I.K.N.W. Collection
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年4月28日

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. Please help us receive the 5-star rating if you are completely satisfied with the features and the process.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年8月27日

I got this app to make thank you emails for first time customers and i'd say it really does it job doing that

The Bag Shop NZ
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年9月16日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app and you liked the "Thank You emails" feature. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users.

We are available 24/7. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年11月23日

I love that it is free and that there are so many features but there are still some kinks to work out. BUT! Customer Support was FAST to reply and VERY friendly and helpful, so I have faith. Looking forward to exploring more.

foxey silks
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月23日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are open to accepts all your suggestion and eager to implement.
We always want to make the user experience better.

Please feel free to reach our support team if you need any further help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

2020年11月17日

The layout on my imac desktop is formatted a little strange. For example, I can't minimize the chat screen on right hand side and therefore, I cannot see or use certain buttons or read things behind the chat screen. I'm not finished trying to find a solution, but customer service was very nice. I have to send this review, so I can close the chat box, so I can actually press a button on the screen in the automizely app. I hope this review helps the developers. Overall I think it'll be great to use.

Wanderite
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月17日

Hello,

We acknowledge your feedback and value your suggestion too.

Our support team is available 24X7. Please feel free to reach if you need any help further.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

2021年8月1日

Using this app for a pop up but didn't realise it has such great features - will definitely utilise it more, great app! Easy to navigate with great online support :)

Evoke Eden
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年8月1日

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

2022年3月16日

I have only just installed the app so i can't give an accurate review on it yet however i did contact support to assist with some enquiries i had. They very were helpful and prompt in their response.

Zoodles
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年3月22日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the customer service support.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2020年11月23日

SO FAR SO GOOD. I HAVEN'T USED THE FEATURES YET, BUT LOOKS PRETTY SOLID. WILL UPDATE A MORE DETAILED ONE SOON.

FYNE ESSENTIALS LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月23日

Thanks for your review.

Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us which makes your experience a 5-star one.

Kind Regards,
Sumit

2020年11月22日

I like the app so far. It would be helpful if you allow users to change the size of the pop-ups text to make it fit the frame so a scroll doesn't have to be used. I find the scroll doesn't look professional on the site.

Trendy McKenzie Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月22日

Hello,

We accept your feedback and committed to resolving your issue.
One of the members will reach so that we can implement your suggestions quickly.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena