整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年9月4日

Very easy and useful apps! Easy to instal and manage. Would recommend to my partners and customers.

BWET Swimwear
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 23分鐘
編輯時間:2019年11月23日

Good to Use for your shop. its easy to use and work on it. good plan and cheap rate with Automizely Sales Pop + Webpush

Everyday Sandals
加拿大
使用應用程式 23分鐘
編輯時間:2019年10月8日

Très bonne application je l'utilise sur tous mes shop ! je recommande à 100% !
Très bien ! très bien !

Wieco
比利時
使用應用程式 18分鐘
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2019年10月11日

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any improvement that you would want to see within the app.

編輯時間:2019年10月9日

great app fantastic, gets the job done. we need to unlock more features though so that it can compete with the rest

Eureka Drone
加拿大
使用應用程式 15分鐘
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2019年10月11日

Thank you for the review. Please do recommend any feature that you would want to see unlocked.

2021年2月21日

just started using the app. so far it seems pretty easy to navigate and the customer support is fast and efficient.

Le Beau Monde Boutique
加拿大
使用應用程式 14分鐘
2019年9月19日

I dont understand the URL part with youstore.com when i try to enter the url. It is quite confusing at first

Vision 红糖
新加坡
使用應用程式 13分鐘
2024年2月15日

SIYARAN
印度
使用應用程式 2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2023年12月27日

YVN-Yerevan
法國
使用應用程式 3天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年12月28日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

Great to hear that you’re growing more confident with the features over time! Learning a new approach to online marketing and email can indeed have a slight curve, but your progress is fantastic.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com
We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023年10月25日

Studio-MeMo
比利時
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年10月26日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you found our app useful and easy.

It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2023年10月28日

MUROMART
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年10月30日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip