整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年1月8日

Tried to contact but support keeps saying aftership app instread of this one.It's been several days.

Countdown timer can not select connections and products,I will revise the feedback once the problem solved,thank you.

ilovethedress
中國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年3月4日

Hello,
We tried to contact you on your email to address your queries. Please let us know if the issue got fixed and help us receive a good rating. Awaiting your response.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年6月8日

It does not work, I have tried some days and it did not have welcome email was sent to the email subscriber.

coozoya
中國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月9日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We have checked the Settings in your account and found that you have not enabled the Pop-up and hence the welcome emails are not being sent. Please note that the welcome emails are only for the popup subscribers.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2019年12月8日

I have dedicated one day to this app. If it is too much work for me, as opposed to not working for me, I will uninstall it promptly. I won't waste any time grinding in complicated applications. I hope this is a keeper. Ty!
I uninstalled it. Life's too short. I'd pay more for complete apps, than having to complete them.

Mz Patchouli's CBD Emporium
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2020年9月16日

Unfortunately, I have to update my review. Guys this app will break your site down. It broke my links and slowed my site down to 21 seconds.
If your site is slower than normal, delete the app, and thank me later.

T-SHIRT WARRIOR
英國
使用應用程式 26天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年8月24日

Hello,

We are extremely sorry that your experience with Automizely wasn't as per your expectations. The last we want is let our customers down.
However, the problem you've witnessed is now fixed.

Request you to check that once and let us know if the problem persists.
We hope you'll give us a chance to make this work for you.

Thank you.

2020年5月21日

Application installé et désinstallée quelques jours plus tard.
Sur le site apparaissait une pop up afin de télécharger une application de vente en ligne (crée par leur société).
Je déconseille fortement

L'Onyx Boutique
法國
使用應用程式 25天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年5月22日

Hello,
Thank you for writing to us. Could you please elaborate on the issue so that we could help you have a good experience with the app.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2020年11月24日

-Keeps disconnecting my store
-I added my email list of 150K + emails then they dis abled me from emailing "due to spam cause of high contacts" when I haven't even sent out an email yet.... -Horrible support that just tells you the problems been escalated to the "developer"
-It's been weeks and no changes..... DO NOT USE if you have high volume contacts... works good for under 15K contacts ..........UPDATE- their reason's to restrict my brand new account from marketing, when I have not send any emails yet, is because I have 100k subs with little sales..... I have a marketing page which bring my BRAND NEW SHOP warm leads and when I import these warm leads to be able to send marketing email, they restrict me before i can even do so DO NOT WASTE TIME AND ENERGY JUST TO BE RESTRICTED....... UPDATE 2: Logged back on to see if any changes, they removed features and downgraded me for because of this review lol It's funny because during the last update they ASKED me to give them a 5 star so they can help me out, so I just removed my review to see if they would help, but back at square one :)

Phat Bud
美國
使用應用程式 23天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月16日

We extremely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email to discuss the issue further.

You can also reach out to us via the chat option in your account or please email us at support@automizlely.com (24X7).

Kind regards,
Mudit

2020年9月2日

IF YOU DO NOT OWN A CUSTOM DOMAIN WITH EMAIL YOU CANNOT USE THIS APPLICATION. Also, awful uninformed customer service.
This app seemed to be great and after hours of setting it up. Then when going to publish and enable the features, I'm met with the inability to use the GMail I set up for the store. THEY DO NOT ALLOW THE USE OF FREE EMAIL CLIENTS. I tried to inquire more about this and the virtual assistant tried to tell me that (somewhere in the outerlimits) shopify has provided me an email and domain. I then refer to Shopify's own Help section and screenshot the area where it states "Shopify does not provide email". Even after this the VA tries to imply that somehow I was given an email when I had never purchased a host, domain, or such services via Shopify and the only domain available was the subdomain of the shop created.
This may have been a good product, but they are confused about their own services and what they're offering. You can save money and headaches with almost any other option.

S'aweSum
美國
使用應用程式 22天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年9月2日

Thanks for your valuable feedback. The sole reason behind not allowing to send emails from free domains is to improve the deliverability of your emails. This also prevents your campaigns from being marked as spam and improve trust amongst subscribers. You can use the default Automizely email address to send emails.
Also, this requirement is limited to send emails only and all other features can be used without the need for a custom domain email ID.
I hope the above helps.
Feel free to write to support at support@automizely.com if you have any further questions.

編輯時間:2019年12月19日

Your app is showing "total active subscribers" as 85. But there's only 13 subscribers showing in the email list in the back end of my website. So, where is the rest of the email addresses you guys are collecting from my website?

MyDealmall.ca
加拿大
使用應用程式 22天
2020年5月12日

Quite possibly the worst customer assistance I've ever experienced - the responses I received are completely irrellevant and none of my website visitors have received their welcome emails from the pop up. I'm giving up on this app.

The Patchwork Pear
澳洲
使用應用程式 18天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年5月22日

Hello,
It is unfortunate to see that you have a bad experience with the app. The pop up for the emails has to be enabled first. Please help me receive the details as I cannot check the Account for you.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年12月3日

They bounces tons of emails without no explanation. Bad customer service. They did not help to fix this issue.

Pi-K Candy
美國
使用應用程式 15天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年12月3日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We will try to investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised and ensure that all your issues get resolved and that you are delighted with our services.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Shahvaz
Team Automizely