評價 (6,288)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年5月17日

very good app .i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove

mac-and-nailzonlinedautruche-marie-anise
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked the app. Could you please help us get a 5-star rating if you are happy with the app.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2020年11月23日

So far the app is working well, but then again, I did just download it. I'm not very fond of my agent pressing for a review. I've had this app dowloaded for all of 45 minutes and after answering 1 question for me, Shahvaz was down my throat about a review. I didn't answer for 1 minute and Shahvaz came back telling me to send a message once I was done with the review. I just brushed it off and was going to leave a review after I've gotten a feel of the app and the agents/customer service. I asked a second question and was given the answer very quickly, but once again Shahvaz brought up leaving a review. The agents should at least try to make the customers feel as though they are really there to help because they want to and don't mind it, not because they want some grand review. Anyway, so far the app isn't causing any problems and has what I need, but we'll see what happens later on down the road. As for AfterShip & Automizely, train your agents you have for Automizely - 30+ Free Apps to do and be better.

Kui Kollections
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月23日

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. At Automizely we never force or press our customers to leave reviews. We sincerely apologize for the bad experience you had. The feedback has been forwarded to the concerned team. The team will work on improving our training and make sure these incidents won't be repeated in the future.

In case you have any query or feedback, do reach out to us on the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Kind regards,
Mudit

2022年10月27日

Instalei o app, porém ele fecha inesperadamente... Desinstalei e reinstalei e continua igual. Não posso fazer uma analise , não tem como, pois não consegui usa-lo.

Beleza Solar
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年10月27日

I am sorry to know that you were unable to use the application perfectly.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Anmol
Team Automizely

2020年5月1日

I can't find the abandoned cart emails that were sent by your app. I would like to see which email addresses your app has sent to and tally them with my customers' email addresses captured in my Shopify store.

Argos Doggo
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for your feedback. We have checked your account and found that the Abandoned Cart emails are all disabled. You need to enable them to be able to send them to the target recipients.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年10月29日

It’s okay. I wish the pop ups didn’t have your brand in the bottom. Wish this could be something you guys update.

URBAN DESIGNZ & CLOTHING BOUTIQUE
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年10月29日

Thank you for your review. The option to remove our branding "Powered by Automizely" is already available on your account. We have updated the settings on your account and the option will be visible now. (Please refresh the page once to see the changes)

I hope this will make your experience a 5 star one. Eagerly waiting to see the update on the rating as well.

In case if you have any other query do reach out to the chat team via the chat option on the bottom right corner of your Automizely account. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Mudit

2021年7月16日

I set up this app yesterday. I will review after I use it for a while so that I can provide an accurate review. Meanwhile, the support has been great.

Veronicare
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月18日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2019年12月25日

I got informed and updated with many helpful information. I will keep and continue using for my store.

artnhome
德國
使用應用程式 30天
編輯時間:2020年2月9日

Its tedious. Not saying it's hard to use but too many steps to get an automated email for my store.

S-expressions Fantasy Shop
美國
使用應用程式 25天
編輯時間:2020年3月25日

I really love this app so far! It's just what I need for email
marketing and it makes it easy for me. Plus the other apps integrated
within it add different amazing tweaks to my website that I didn't
think I needed until now! Unfortunately, I can't give it a full 5
stars ONLY BECAUSE my pop-up isn't syncing with my subscriber list
and my gift emails aren't being sent for some reason. There's also a
limitation of fonts you can use and that differs for whatever element
you're editing. I like all of my text and color schemes to be in
sync; because that's how your brand is supposed to be. From the
website to the emails and pop-ups; everything needs to be in sync for
me. I love that you can use emojis when you're editing, but I don't
like that you can't use them for EVERY editing element. Those two
things are the only issue for me but other than that, this app is
flawless!

Jay're Naturals
美國
使用應用程式 22天
2020年11月30日

Hi, I used this app for a few days but I'm afraid I will uninstall it soon. The app really seems promisor, however I think it is still in the early days so it doesn't really fit our business. I was impress with all the features they offer, but I was then very disappointed how they really work. The push notifications show your shopify url, your marketing campaigns have no analytics apart from email opening and Opening Rates (which I'm not entirely sure if it means what I think it means), the birthday emails are pretty cool! However they do not have an option to upload the birthdays of our current customers. They can also create an app for you, but people have to download a sort of MarketPlace app and once they open it looks like its a basic store of yours. That us pretty cool, but we didn't like the fact that our customers had to download an app that its not ours original. If you don't mind that then the app feature is gonna be cool. Their pop us do not have an option to only show on certain pages, I also think this is something more specific to us than to most of people, so maybe this app does fit many.
The app always worked well, no glitches at all and very smoot. The customer service was also a 3 out of 5. I really appreciate their patience to all my question but seems after a while they were ignoring some of my questions, telling me they would check something for me but never actually came back with an answer, however they answered 80% of our questions so I would say it is not entirely bad. If the above stuff I mentioned to not bother you then this app is actually good.

Kuwaloo Care
英國
使用應用程式 21天
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月30日

Hello,

I acknowledge your feedback and would like to make your experience better.

One of our experts will get in touch with you so that we can explain every feature in a detailed manner.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena