整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年9月4日

An all-in-one app that does everything! Very pleased with the customer service too, they reply almost instantly to our questions/requests. Only con I would add is that for the Popup Campaigns, I wish they would add more customisation settings (fonts / sizing etc) so that it matches my website more.

WhatToWear Studio
新加坡
使用應用程式 大約2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年9月16日

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to know that you are exploring our app. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2022年1月25日

I am new to the app so in no ways a pro. It is fairly easy to use though and I hope it will help create a few more conversions.

Unbound Zen
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年1月26日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that you are exploring our app and found it user friendly.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

編輯時間:2023年4月20日

Perfect solution for anyone looking for a great and easy-to-use product. It does the job quickly and efficiently, and it is reliable and dependable.

tooltime.co.uk
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年6月24日

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

Trust us, we work really hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option in the app.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2022年9月11日

I have been using this app for my pop-up welcome discount and my signup via Shopify welcome email. I was having difficulty getting the second one to work, but customer service was able to address the issue quickly.

llamas + lullabies
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年9月12日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

編輯時間:2021年10月24日

Just started with the app & they are very helpful. I am enjoying things so far hope it stays that way . :)

You Are So Beautiful
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年10月28日

Thanks for your valuable feedback about the app.

We are also pleased to know that you found the app and its tools helpful.

We are always open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

2021年8月3日

very good in help chat,i am new to this app so let me use all its function
but i hope well using this app

saffronskins.com
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 接近2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年8月3日

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our customer service support. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

編輯時間:2020年4月3日

j'aime bien cette application elle est parfaite le seul bémol c'est l'explication pour la connexion de code qui n'est pas bien précis et compliqué pour les débutants

JULDSEY
法國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2020年8月1日

need more help and due to covid it take long to get help but they give alot to help get you rolling but it looks like it might be just not working for me this can be big help to me in growth and sales need to get my app started need help doing that need a call center that helps with set up so i would think about the upgrade

A lil of Errthang
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年8月7日

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. Could you please let us know exactly the requirement and we will try our best to help you with that.
Thanks

2020年6月17日

Beaucoup de possibilités sur la même application ce qui est très agréable à utiliser.
Quelques options manquantes, notamment sur la shipping bar

Techno Party OutFit
法國
使用應用程式 接近2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年7月1日

Thank you for the suggestion. Please let us know what all options are you looking for in the Shipping bar.

2022年2月24日

I've been using this app for a little while now, and so far everything has been great. I have no complaints. I contacted support for one problem I was having, but they helped me quick and got it all settled for me.

Heart of Texas Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年