評價 (6,288)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2020年1月28日

I have to review app so I can use it, so I will put 3 stars for now.

****to have minimum characters

GOITSOKAY
美國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
編輯時間:2020年1月19日

Estou iniciando os trabalhos com este app. Parece muito bom além de ser grátis. Por enquanto dou 4 estrelas, mas retornarei depois para uma melhor avaliação. Recomendo que baixem e façam o teste.

TecFitFashion
巴西
使用應用程式 大約21小時
編輯時間:2021年7月1日

Sorry, this app doesn't work for me. I wish it did. but 1. the social proof doesn't show images 2. it slowed down my website a lot Thought I could save some $$ but unfortunately I have to find a paid app.

momocasa
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約7小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月1日

We are sorry to know that the app is not working for you.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年2月9日

I wanted to send a newsletter and it did that. Customer support is good. Lots of verifying which is fine but a little annoying. Not as user friendly as I would like.

dirt road wares
美國
使用應用程式 大約3小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年2月9日

Hello,

We acknowledge your feedback. Domain verification is required to increase the email delivery rate.

Please feel free to reach us if you need any further help. We are available 24x7.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

2019年11月25日

Seems pretty good so far, I am yet to actually try it out properly and publish on my site but seems easy to use.

Vytal Apparel
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2021年8月18日

The app itself is good.
You can't change the language, however, so it is useless in any other language than English. Too bad. Would recommend for shops only operating in English speaking countries, otherwise don't waste your time.

Bak Probiotic Skincare Sweden
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年8月18日

Thanks for writing the review and letting us know about your experience and opinion about our app.

We would definitely get your language related feedback forwarded to our product team and will work on it.

Do get in touch with us if you need any assistance while using the app.
We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely

2021年10月21日

I have had some issues with the app working for a pop up but I had help via the chat with someone extremely helpful, quick to reply, polite, and all round a great help.

Rose & Co Lifestyle
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年10月25日

We are sorry to know that the app was not working for you as expected.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年3月14日

Sorry but I uninstalled you app. Can you please fix your Unsibscribe button in your automated series so I can unsubscribe from your emails. Thank you.

Vegatox
英國
使用應用程式 10分鐘
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年3月24日

Hello,
Thank you for your review. we tried contacting you through email. Please let me know if we could hear back from you.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2020年1月10日

I have to review app so I can use it.....so I don't know how is it so I will put 3 stars...Don't know how can I put a review without using it but ok..

WaistFixer®
蒙特內哥羅
使用應用程式 9分鐘
2019年11月13日

Even though, my Shopify is connected, it still asking me to install App on my store and will not allow me set it up.

Fozbima Accessories
英國
使用應用程式 6分鐘