評價 (6,289)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年6月7日

Simple. Quick. Efficient.
I suggest the app for all the clients who needs an easy and quick marketing support on their website.

BENNU
義大利
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年6月21日

We are pleased to know that you are happy with the app and found it convenient to use.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizlely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年9月1日

I had initial hiccups on enabling the pop up campaigns and publishing them. The support team was helpful and prompt.

eupyn handmade
新加坡
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年9月16日

Thank you for your review.

I am glad to know that the support team was helpful and prompt. It is our constant endeavour to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年3月15日

There are many helpful features.It will be better if all features are available for the mobie.......

MISSFORA
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年7月11日

This free app is pretty good and offers more features than paid apps like Privy, highly encourage people to try it out.

Hunni Bunni Wellness
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月11日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know that this app is serving you well. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2020年11月28日

Very good app , it gives total satisfaction , Customers are receiving good & information.sales popup and email automation is very good.

AAKAR COMPUTERS
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月28日

Thanks for your review.

Do let us know if you have any suggestions for us which makes your experience a 5-star one.

Kind Regards,
Sumit

2020年6月6日

I tried this app and really impressed. Thank you for the free features it really makes a big difference.

Peckish Pet
南非
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月9日

Hello,
Thank you for the great feedback. If you are satisfied with the app, could you please help us get a 5-star review. Please let us know if you have suggestions to make the app better for your experience.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

編輯時間:2021年2月11日

Awesome, I love it. Thank you. It is really helping me grow my business in a way that is very smooth and helpful. I am a small business and tools like this make my life a lot easier to help build my business. Thank you!

ExecuMask
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年2月11日

Hello,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us.

In case if you face any issue or have any queries for us, feel free to use the chat option which is available 24*7.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

2021年7月22日

Great app and easy to navigate in. Also the costumer-service is fast and easy to get in contact with.

Plan E
丹麥
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年7月23日

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2021年2月24日

Support chat is very useful, waiting to see how the free version works with email newsletters but so far so good!

Conker Boutique
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年2月24日

Hello,

Thank you for sharing the feedback.

You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com. We are available 24 X 7.

Kind regards,
Sumit

2022年8月13日

The support staff are wonderful and always reply immidiately. I have given the app a 4 star as i would like more options in terms of fonts and design. i find it to be quite basic and semi unproffessional - sorry

Mill + Hen
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多