整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月2日

Thank you for quick help. very useful app.
but test email for newsletter is not free.

THE ULTIMATE GEAR LTD
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2023年11月3日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.
We are glad to know that you found our application useful. Please note that the test email feature is free to use.
We are open to each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.
You are valuable to us so please feel free to contact us by chat and email to discuss with newsletter.
Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.
You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2021年3月17日

Using it for pop-ups, abandoned carts and follow-up emails. Works well. Over 6 contacts aready created with only 7 unsubscribes.

Klodhoppers
英國
使用應用程式 接近3年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年3月17日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that you will receive an email from one of our experts to get the issues that you are facing while using our app.

Best Regards,
Manish Mittal

編輯時間:2022年3月4日

This is such a horrible app. I paid for the service to be able to send emails. They cancelled my account before my cycle was over and won't give me my money back. I can't use the serivce that I paid for and I can't get my money back neither. Give me my money back! THIS APP WORKED GREAT WHEN IT WAS FREE! THE PRICE IS FINE IF IT WORKED RIGHT. EVER SINCE THE PRICE CHANGE THE APP GLINCHES ALL THE TIME AND THE FILTERS FOR THE EMAIL DON'T WORK OR INACCURATE. i WANT A REFUND FOR LAST MONTH. HORRIBLE!

Bserene
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2022年1月9日

I am sorry to know that the app is not working as expected and you would like to get a refund for the last month.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

2020年5月30日

Useful but kind of tricky to understand at the beginning, would love to have more options in the pop up sizes

Röa Design
西班牙
使用應用程式 2年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. The request has been cascaded to the Product Team for implementation. We will keep you posted on the progress.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2019年12月2日

I LIKE THIS APP SO FAR. MAKES SITE SO MUCH BETTER. YOU ARE ALLOWED TO DESIGN YOUR OWN POP UPS AS WELL AS SOCIAL PROOF.

LiveBreely.com
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2020年4月1日

I love the app but I cant see the peoples emails when they subscribe.. ithink that part is very confusing. other then that it is great

SnazzyChiq
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2020年11月11日

for the support team only 2 stars: The support team answer fast, but one day i had a big problem and they said that i should wait and they would updating me the next day. After one day, they said the same. Later ignoring my response. After 2 weeks, I wrote them again and after that they helped me. Although they told me they would updating ME and not vice versa. For the app 3 stars: they have lots of option, but I can't tell you more because i don't use all of them yet.

Vessliiciious
德國
使用應用程式 大約2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年11月11日

Hi,

Thanks for your words.

We apologize for the inconvenience.
We have sent you an email to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,
Riyaz

編輯時間:2023年11月1日

Quick and nice reply to any of my questions. Still learning how to use it. So far so good. Easy easy.....

Eden Farmers Organics
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近2年
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年11月4日

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2020年4月17日

I Would give a 5 star rating. The features off this app seem great. Big potential! The sad thing is that i can't contact the support. I want to know how i can import my subscribers from shopify. Also the chat app is not showing on my page. Kindly contact me please.

Fun By Delaney
荷蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2020年6月1日

Hello,
Thank you for writing to us. I have sent you an email personally and will address your query there. Please respond.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

2021年8月24日

It's fine so far. It would be better to request a review after the customer has been able to use and maneuver around the app for some time first.

So'Black SuBlanks, LLC
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
AfterShip & Automizely 已回覆 2021年8月24日

Thanks for your feedback. I am glad to know that you are exploring our app, and I am sure you will find it useful. It is absolutely fine if you choose to take some time before you review our app. As a part of the chat handling process, we are always eager to know what our merchants think of our products and services. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. In case you need any assistance while using the app, please feel free to contact us.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely