Automizely Email Marketing&SMS

Email marketing, SMS, popup, upsell, cross-sell, coupons, bars

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $11/month. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

331 - 340 of 415 reviews

XpressProduct

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

automizely is very good app to use i love it boost sale i recommend it for email and sale pop up thanks

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Hello,
We are glad you are happy with the app. Please help us get the 5-star rating to encourage us to provide you with the wow experience.We are happy to help if you have any issues to be highlighted.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

I Chews U

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

I first downloaded this app to help with email marketing. To my surprise I noticed that it provides you with a FREE app! I really enjoy the app and being able to give my customers a better and easier shopping experience. I do, however, witch that you could change the name of the app or even just be able to change the logo of the app. When customers download the app it shows as "Shopping" on their mobile devices. When I first tried it out I didn't even know where the app had downloaded because of the name. Overall i have only have the app about an hour and so far it's great. I will update if anything changes.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for your suggestion. Please understand that this app is under the umbrella Automizely whose name cannot be altered. Please let us know if there are any other requirements from your end.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

WayneAnthony

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Love the app..BUT hate the fact that i can't delete your branding. To me your, branding should be hidden. Not visible by/or on the form.

The branding i'm referring to is your logo at the bottom of the popup forms. I understand the need for your logo but would have loved it to be tucked away/not seen if possible.

Regardless of the branding i like this app. But hoping you could change/delete your 'automizely logo' from the form.

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Hi Wayne,
We have shared your feedback with our developers for implementation. We will keep you posted on the updates.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Martwayne

Location Nigeria
Time spent using app 8 months

Happy with it so far. Love how sleek the timer looks. Wish the countdown timer had an evergreen feature though instead of just a specific date. Also wish I could send automated mails to specific buyers of a product. If you can add both features, I would give it 10 stars. Those are my 2 major needs right now. But so far so good.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for sharing the feedback. The request has been communicated to the developers for the implementation.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Hunnyluvlashes

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I love this so much because it increases the confidence in customers buying. I wish we had an option to customize the colors of the sales proof pop ups though, it could really go with my theme if it had that option. Otherwise, I love it.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. The pop up settings allow you to customize as you desire. You may the color for the Popup, text, primary action, secondary action etc. by going to this URL: https://conversions.automizely.com/popups/3abde5ab8a5343ba8740992e644909e6
Thanks
Team AfterShip

SHMRHSTOCK

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Decent app! recommend for sure. Only flaw is their brand tag is everywhere but there's probably a way to remove that. oh well

Tile Power Penrith

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 24 hours

I've just installed the free app on my Shopify store.. it seems straight forward and easy to use. I will test it out.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Hello,
Thank you for the feedback. Please take a minute to revisit the rating if you are satisfied with the app. We are continuously striving to make the app better for you.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

Awayndesign

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I used this app for scarcity on my products and a banner to promote a discount. It was fairly easy and I appreciate it being free app as I am just starting out.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Hello,
Please help us get a 5-star rating to encourage us to make the app better for you.
Thanks
Team AfterShip

MISSFORA

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app Over 1 year

There are many helpful features.It will be better if all features are available for the mobie.......

Eclipse Tech Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 days

I Like this app so far.
one thing i think needs expanding is the email section, specifically the product section.
if it is possible allow to instead of selecting 3 specific products, allow to select random products from specific collections.

1 2 30 31 32 34 36 37 38 41 42
1 2 30 31 32 34 36 37 38 41 42