Automizely Email Marketing,SMS , 5,463 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 21, 2019

Only a simple setup, and the store can have a pop-up window. You can set your title to allow customers to subscribe to their emails.

Luckyonesie
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 17, 2019

this app is pretty awesome. Definitely recommend. We love using this app.If you need a great marketing app this is definitely it

DrobeUp
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2019

Simple and super useful app. This app do exactly what it means to do. Simple y Fácil de usar, no tiene desperdicio. Fundamental para cualquier tienda!

soydevenezuela.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 13, 2019

This app makes it really easy to create webpush notifications. Hero images are awesome, and it is very simple to create messages

Triplystore
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited November 12, 2019

Just installed it but this app makes it really simple to create webpush notifications. I think this will come in very handy come Black Friday!

Phone-Cases.org
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 9, 2019

It was actually great! It helped me increase conversions when I thought there was no way too! thanks so much!

Snuggle Warmth
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited July 30, 2021

Muito bom esse app. Gostei de todos os recursos, bem criativos. Embora não utilize todos, são muito interessantes para utilizar na loja. Melhor ainda é o suporte via chat. O atendente foi muito atencioso e resolveu tudo na mesma hora. Parabens pelo aplicativo. Sucesso!

Loja Visite o Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited January 7, 2020

through this program i was able to double my sales in a very short time. i am very satisfied, i can recommend this program to everyone. I have been using the program for a long time. Helps you to boost your business

itshaped.
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 6, 2019

Really works for me, start to use and set it up so easy and fast, 100% recommended, hope more features may available soon.

Shanty Natural
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 6, 2019

Very simple. Less intrusive. More control. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

AtlasE Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month