Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
5393 reviews
4801 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4801 reviews
December 10, 2022

Great Help from Kumar. Great app and customer service.

One Tree Hydroponics
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 10, 2022

Great tool !! So much is included here. It definitely works for my needs and I'm excited to play with some of the other features... Amazing customer service, as well. Aditya was very helpful.

Forcefield
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 9, 2022

I just installed the app and so far couldn't be happier. Happy I installed it! I will update later once I have had a chance to learn my way around. SUPER happy that live chat is available 24/7 - so many apps are not.

Cook Real Mexican
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 9, 2022

Thank you so much! In 3 minutes you have solved my problem! I want to thank you for your help... I was stucked!

Hoyo 7
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 9, 2022

Accurate and helpful response with the team. It was very quick! thank you!

Sooti.in
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 8, 2022

Everything was great! Very helpful, thank you!
They rest of this message is to fill the content to 100 characters

JoCROW PTY LTD
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 7, 2022

We love the app and the support received was great. Our issue was resolved within minutes, will definitely continue using this app.

AMAJO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 7, 2022

Muy ágil y certera la ayuda para arreglar los textos del banner de mi página principal.

Luego también, con la asesoría acerca de los boletines para nuestros clientes suscritos y proporcionó a mi petición el procedimiento para enviarlo masivamente a la lista de suscritos!
Mil gracias!

Antuan Maz LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 7, 2022

Great app and has great support service. Very fast and helpful service here . Thank you very myuch. From HiPosterShop.org

HiPosterShop
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited January 17, 2023

App fantastica e utile e veloce l'assistenza!

Trame gioielli
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year