Automizely Email Marketing&SMS

Newsletter, SMS, Email pop up, Abandoned Cart,Upsell, Livechat

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 412 reviews

GOLLY GOSH

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 months

Your service is fast and helpful. I like the templates available and the way sent emails are reported.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users.

I am glad to know that you liked the templates and the way sent emails are reported.

We would also ensure that you always experience the best customer support.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com for any feature request.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Marketing

Chic Me Casually

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great App! Conversion Tools are wonderful and email templates are user friendly! Very easy to customize to your liking and to represent your brand!

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback.

We are open to any suggestions. Please let us know if you have any suggestion that makes your experience with us worth a 5-star rating.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

MAUBY

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Great option to send out emails for free, has coupon abilities and basic flows available as well as popups to collect subscribers. The email design feature could be better by being able to remove spacing between images and having saved sections like headers and footers that you use in every email. I also wish there was a welcome email flow in addition to just a welcome email or that I could create my own flows. I do think it slows down your site a tad based on the online store speed that shopify provides. They have a whole group of apps that are also free that are worth exploring. They also have a viewable product roadmap so you can see what features their developers are working on and what you can expect and when which is really awesome. There is also a section to suggest new features. Plus, their customer service is very helpful.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users. Your feedback about creating your own welcome email flow has been noted and we would ensure that it's incorporated in near future.

We would also like to mention that you always experience the best customer support.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com for any feature request.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Marketing

saffronskins.com

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 9 days

very good in help chat,i am new to this app so let me use all its function
but i hope well using this app

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our customer service support. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Aufora UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

So many great features. So straight forward and easy to use. Quick, helpful customer service as well.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Team Automizely

Evoke Eden

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Using this app for a pop up but didn't realise it has such great features - will definitely utilise it more, great app! Easy to navigate with great online support :)

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

un.co

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 6 days

I used this app to do a simple sign-up campaign and it's pretty easy to use. I really like how it's free but allows the removal of their branding logo on the popup, that other apps would only allow if only you're on a paid plan. The support team is very attentive and easy to communicate. The only thing that I think can be improved is to allow more flexibility on the customisations of the layout - size of the popup, colour and shape of the email box etc. All in all, it works pretty good for being a free plugin. I would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Thanks for your kind words.

I have taken your suggestion as feedback and forwarded it to the development team. Very soon you will notice enhanced features.

Please let us know if you have more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

The A Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I like the app. We get a lot of sign ups with it. The customer service is what is the best about this app.

My Moon Child

Location Australia
Time spent using app 28 days

Somewhat easy to navigate, great campaigns but most of all, so far I have had great customer service, Fast and reliable! Thank you!

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our customer service support. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Serenity Boutique LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Great tech support team. They are very responsive and take the time to direct you to where certain features in the app are located.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

We are glad to know that you are happy with our customer service support. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 41 42
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 41 42