Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
5393 reviews
4801 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
4801 reviews
November 21, 2022

Gelijk antwoord bij mijn vraag. Super geholpen! Een hele fijne app. Goede uitleg en makkelijk te maken .

Invernoscent
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 21, 2022

Great app with great customer support, I've been using this app for a while, and everything about it is great.

Useful Weirdo
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 21, 2022

Thanks for quick help :) i really like your app and customer service is so good that i want to praise your employees

www.bless.ee
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 20, 2022

Great customer service team! Very responsive and live people ready to help you when it's needed most.

apparelgrab
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 19, 2022

The young lady Pooja was extremely helpful via chat. It was a great pleasure chatting with her. She provided me with additional resources.

L'Elite Best
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 19, 2022

I've been using the free plan of this app for a few years and have needed help from customer service a handful of times-- they're always very prompt in helping me and I'm always happy with it. It's one of the best free apps out there I think

Dottir
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 16, 2022

It's hard to imagine that a free APP service can do so well, with complete functions, highly recommended

MIER
China
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited December 4, 2022

Great plugin and great support. Really. I've came across several incidents that just needed some extra awareness. The support was great, also great pricing packages

ZRN Ambiance
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 12, 2022

The perfect app for all my requirements. It is highly recommended. Favorite feature is sales notifications & abandoned cart emails.

Seute.in
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 11, 2022

The app itself has a lot of features and the support team is quick and nice—really great time using it for my store thus far.

And Our
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year