I was trying to set up this app for my shopify website, but I can't use the service because I have a gmail account. As a beginner, when I am told to purchase an email, I have no idea where to begin. So, for now, I don't think this app will be for me.
Customer service was prompt and kind.
We understand your concern, however, the free domains like Gmail, yahoo cannot be verified as they do not support email verification.
We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.
You can always reach out to us via the chat option available on your account or email us at email@example.com. We are available 24 X 7.
This rating is not for app but for service provided by the team. App serves purpose however service provided is poor. There is so much of delayed response and no professionalism. Very Disappointing
Please accept my apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
We work really hard to make our app user friendly and provide a great support experience.
One of the specialists will reach out on priority in order to assist you.
Trying to connect store.. www.shopwishi.myshopify.com Needs help to connect store... .... ... .... ..
Thank you for your review.
Please reach out to customer support available 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with your store connection.
The first customer service was better... we spoke and I got my concerns settled. I was feeling positive about the app but didn't have time that day to really look into it. Today, I tried again, and it didn't work out too well with the emails so I asked the live chat and it was another person. She had no heart to answer to your questions and took basically 5 mins per question. Hence I decided to change my review and delete the app.
Thank you for sharing your valuable comments.
Let us know if you have any further questions. You can contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org (24X7).
Wasted an hour... waited 7 min for the tech support to check on my previous query record only for him to come back and ask me to explain the problem again. Then he ''disappear'' for 30 min without a word...ask for a response and then he say he will check on the issue... all in all spend 1 hour without any solution. The tech support gave some misinformation in my previous query as well, seems like he doesn't know the app very well
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are really sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our support. We will make sure this won't be repeated in the future.
We have sent you an email at your registered email address in order to discuss and fix the issue.
You can also reach out to us on the chat option available in your account or email us at email@example.com (24X7)
Another update: I just sent another message to their live chat regarding another problem ( app can't fetch data for emails and other tabs,.. so not even sure if customers are receiving purchase and welcome emails... ) and guess what? live chat went from " online " to " network unavailable ", they disconnected the live chat and now it's not showing up anymore... I'm going to uninstall this app... yes it's free, but if that's what you get for free, i'd rather pay an app that WORKS and doesn't have a ridicolous " customer support " that dips when you ask something.
#update, I have an issue that still hasn't been fixed for over 5 days. Contacted the support regarding this, and they told me they forwarded my issue to the proper dept. to wait 24h for a response... obviously didn't get any response, so I contacted them again, they asked me again what was the problem... explained again and they told me the same exact thing, and when requested to send them the email associated to the Automatizely account, they didn't even answer as confirmation to have received it. The app is still good, but there are some bugs that NEED to be fixed ASAP.
Absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G !
I don't really like making reviews, but this app is just perfect ( and free, most importantly ).
Super easy to use, TONS of customizations and functions, all in a single app.
Support is also great, they answer in less than 30 minutes and follow up on you till issues are solved.
I should've discovered this before, but well, it's never too late.
100% recommended, i'm using it here > nobita.shop
I used the app but it kept sending web push requests to my visitors while this function was not active. Support was not able to solve the problem. I would not recommend to install this app
Thank you for your feedback. We have communicated it for implementation and the push notification will get disabled by August,2020.
Nice Things by Helena
Does a lot but not enough control - for example I'd like to add a disclaimer line about the offer code in the pop-up saying it's only valid on certain things, but there's not option to add extra text. But most annoyingly of all it's started popping up the browser permission ask for all customers saying 'this site would like to send you notifications' and there's doesn't seem to be any way to stop it doing this!!
Thank you for your suggestion. We have conveyed the same to the implementation team and we will share an update soon.
I've been working on my welcome emails for over 2 hours and the test emails do not work. Very stressful trying to set up!
Thank you for your feedback. Could you please elaborate on what exact issue are you facing while making the settings. Alternatively, you could write to firstname.lastname@example.org for further help.
Really disappointed with this app, it pushes features and notifications automatically. Even the basic functions do not function at all. It seems that they are aiming for everything and achieving nothing.
Thank you for your feedback. Our app is designed in such a way that you have the option to disable the features that you do not want to be published. Please help me understand where exactly are you facing trouble and I will be more than happy to help.