Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Plan gratis disponible. Prueba gratis de 7 días. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4,8)
Reseñas

Características

Popular entre los negocios como el tuyo
  • Ubicados en Estados Unidos
Creada para tu negocio
  • Funciona con los temas más recientes

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

30 de julio de 2019

Idiomas

Inglés

Se integra con

Klaviyo

All-in-one marketing platform that empowers brands to drive leads, customer engagement, and sales.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, Automizely Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, Automizely Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance. más
  • Personalized, automated email flows based on customer shopping behavior
  • Pre-built templates for emails and SMS, and conversion popups like spin wheels
  • A/B tests and easy performance monitoring through one dashboard
  • Built-in CRM to create relevant and meaningful customer segments
  • Functionality of multiple marketing apps in a single no-code, unified platform

Precios

Prueba gratis de 7 días

Free

Instalación gratuita

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/mes

o $108 al año con un ahorro del 18%

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/mes

o $1,188 al año con un ahorro del 17%

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/mes

o $1,788 al año con un ahorro del 17%

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Free

Instalación gratuita

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/mes

o $108 al año con un ahorro del 18%

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/mes

o $1,188 al año con un ahorro del 17%

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/mes

o $1,788 al año con un ahorro del 17%

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días. Ver todas las opciones de precios

5393 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de febrero de 2023

Aftership & Automizely are brilliant until you need support! I want to use a custom domain for my returns page and there's a button under the settings to contact support for DNS settings. Click the button, nothing happens. So I go to the left menu and down to "Help & Support". At the bottom of their support page is a "Chat with us" button. The link is simply "/#", so of course that button doesn't work. Click on "24/7 support" in their menu, nothing. Buttons that say "Email Us", not buttons at all, just text.... I ditched a bunch of other well-known apps to go with the Automizely/Aftership suite instead, keeping things simple. But this is one major red flag! These could be the best apps in the world, but if the customer service is non-existent....

BlkGrlMagick Candle Co.
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 24 minutos
Automizely & AfterShip respondió 3 de febrero de 2023

Dear user,

We are so sorry if you feel that way. We apologize for the inconvenience that you’ve been facing lately.

We understand your frustration, as every little detail matters for your business. But we want to kindly remind you that the multi-membership could be the crux that causes your concern.

We're afraid that you could not find the option to contact us but it's easy to reach out to us and you can also write us at support@aftership.com. Our. support will assist you right after that. You can also log in to your admin account and initiate the chat with us easily. I am following up with you on this very closely and will fix your concern as soon as it can be.

Our support team has already reached out to you to help you set up quickly, so you can have your business running up well.

Fecha de modificación: 3 de febrero de 2023

All your emails and texts now have to be reviewed by them before sending. It took one of my campaigns 3+ hours to be approved. By that time my sale was over when it went out to my customers. You can't send out a last minute newsletter anymore. Support had no sense of urgency to get my campaign reviewed asap. Also no resolution of crediting back for those emails that were wasted.

Innovative Lash
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
Automizely & AfterShip respondió 3 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
First of all please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
For email content review, we would like to inform you that, as per the latest GDPR guidelines, the content of emails sent to customers must be reviewed first and then sent.
Please be rest assured the review will be done at the same time and emails will be sent if the content is right.
It will not delay any of your campaigns.
Also, for your wasted emails, one of our Automizely expert has sent an email to you so that we can resolve that issue for you.
Regards,
Team Automizely

2 de febrero de 2023

Excelente aplicación, tiene mas de lo que esperaba! Cada producto puede tener su opinion y además mostrar comentarios destacados en mi pagina principal.
Además que se pueden exportar comentarios de otras fuentes!
Increible herramienta

Shopper Bridge
México
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 14 días

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

30 de julio de 2019

Idiomas

Inglés

Se integra con

Klaviyo

Creada por Automizely & AfterShip

Acerca de Automizely & AfterShip

Calificación promedio: 4,8

10 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

support@automizely.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.6 de 5 estrellas 24836 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Popups de salida, correos marketing, mensajes y ventas extra
5.0 de 5 estrellas 27 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Easy SMS & email pop up forms with triggers like exit intent
4.8 de 5 estrellas 12 reseñas en total Instalación gratuita
Sell More with SMS, Email, Facebook, Instagram Automations