Automizely Email Marketing,SMS

Automizely Email Marketing,SMS

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 7 jours.
Note (4,9)

Caractéristiques

Populaire auprès des entreprises comme la vôtre
  • Basées aux États-Unis
Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

À propos de cette application

Lancement

30 juillet 2019

Langues

anglais

Cette application n’est pas traduite en français

Fonctionne avec

Shopify Flow, Klaviyo, AfterShip, Automizely

Plateforme de marketing tout-en-un qui permet aux marques de générer des leads, d'engager les clients et de réaliser des ventes.

Trouvez des outils de vente et de marketing de classe mondiale via un portail intuitif. En plus du marketing par email et SMS, AfterShip Marketing propose aux marchands d'autres outils avancés tels que des recommandations de produits basées sur l'IA, des compteurs à rebours et des barres promotionnelles pour créer des expériences interactives qui ont fait leurs preuves pour stimuler les ventes. De plus, tous ces outils sont prêts à être utilisés avec un effort minimal et sans expertise technique ou assistance.

Trouvez des outils de vente et de marketing de classe mondiale via un portail intuitif. En plus du marketing par email et SMS, AfterShip Marketing propose aux marchands d'autres outils avancés tels que des recommandations de produits basées sur l'IA, des compteurs à rebours et des barres promotionnelles pour créer des expériences interactives qui ont fait leurs preuves pour stimuler les ventes. De plus, tous ces outils sont prêts à être utilisés avec un effort minimal et sans expertise technique ou assistance. plus
  • Flux d'emails automatisés et personnalisés basés sur le comportement d'achat du client
  • Modèles préconçus pour les emails et les SMS, et popups de conversion comme les roues de la fortune
  • Tests A/B et surveillance facile des performances via un seul tableau de bord
  • CRM intégré pour créer des segments de clients pertinents et significatifs
  • Fonctionnalité de plusieurs applications de marketing dans une seule plateforme unifiée sans code

Contient du texte traduit automatiquement

Afficher l’original

Tarifs

Essai gratuit de 7 jours

Gratuit

Installation gratuite

3 000 emails pour jusqu'à 300 contacts, évoluez à mesure que vous grandissez.

  • Gratuit pour jusqu'à 300 contacts
  • Toutes les fonctionnalités de popup
  • Tous les outils de conversion
  • Analytique de campagne
  • Notifications push web
  • Coupons

Essentiels

$11/mois

ou $108/an et économisez 18 %

Emails illimités pour jusqu'à 500 contacts, évoluez à mesure que vous grandissez.

  • Toutes les fonctionnalités de popup
  • Tous les outils de conversion
  • Analytique de campagne
  • Notifications push web
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/mois

ou $1,188/an et économisez 17 %

Emails illimités pour jusqu'à 10 000 contacts, évoluez à mesure que vous grandissez.

  • Tout dans le plan Essentiels, plus;
  • Popups de vente incitative
  • Campagnes de coupons uniques
  • Recommandations de produits
  • Compteur à rebours

Premium

$179/mois

ou $1,788/an et économisez 17 %

Emails illimités pour jusqu'à 10 000 contacts, évoluez à mesure que vous grandissez.

  • Tout dans le plan Pro, plus;
  • Segmentation des clients
  • Recommandations basées sur l'IA et sur site
  • Emails d'anniversaire
  • Emails de baisse de prix et de retour en stock

Gratuit

Installation gratuite

3 000 emails pour jusqu'à 300 contacts, évoluez à mesure que vous grandissez.

  • Gratuit pour jusqu'à 300 contacts
  • Toutes les fonctionnalités de popup
  • Tous les outils de conversion
  • Analytique de campagne
  • Notifications push web
  • Coupons

Essentiels

$11/mois

ou $108/an et économisez 18 %

Emails illimités pour jusqu'à 500 contacts, évoluez à mesure que vous grandissez.

  • Toutes les fonctionnalités de popup
  • Tous les outils de conversion
  • Analytique de campagne
  • Notifications push web
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/mois

ou $1,188/an et économisez 17 %

Emails illimités pour jusqu'à 10 000 contacts, évoluez à mesure que vous grandissez.

  • Tout dans le plan Essentiels, plus;
  • Popups de vente incitative
  • Campagnes de coupons uniques
  • Recommandations de produits
  • Compteur à rebours

Premium

$179/mois

ou $1,788/an et économisez 17 %

Emails illimités pour jusqu'à 10 000 contacts, évoluez à mesure que vous grandissez.

  • Tout dans le plan Pro, plus;
  • Segmentation des clients
  • Recommandations basées sur l'IA et sur site
  • Emails d'anniversaire
  • Emails de baisse de prix et de retour en stock

Contient du texte traduit automatiquement

Afficher l’original

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l’utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours. Voir toutes les options de tarification

6 203 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

So many different tools under one app. Customer Service was very helpful when contacted

WoofStar Shop
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 mars 2024

I just added the app and have not had a chance to actually use it. But once I get it all set up I will update my review

Stacey Allens
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 20 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with our app.

We appreciate your honesty and look forward to hearing more about your experience once you’ve had the chance to fully explore it.

We understand that your review may change as you become more familiar with the app’s features and functionalities. We’re here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate about our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions as you begin using the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

3 avril 2024

I would like to share my experience. I have been using the Automizely Email Marketing and SMS app for about a year, and I believe I am qualified to represent a portion of users in expressing my genuine feelings.

Initially, I had a positive impression because their instructional tutorials were well-written, and I could independently complete many tasks by referring to them. However, things took a turn at the beginning of this year when I was organizing my invoices and discovered that they had charged me twice in a month. I investigated my past records and found that they had frequently charged me twice at irregular intervals throughout the year. Upon discovering this, I immediately contacted their customer service team. I was assisted by two customer service representatives, but after asking me a few questions, they asked me to wait for their investigation and then disappeared. Yes, you heard it right. When I went back to follow up after waiting for 1 or 2 hours, I found that they had gone offline... This intermittent communication continued, and even after waiting for a week, no one contacted me. Feeling extremely frustrated, I reached out to Shopify's team, providing them with detailed billing information and expense records, hoping they could help me get in touch with the app developers. Currently, I am still waiting for a response from them.

Today, as I started organizing the invoices for March, I was reminded of their indifference, and it felt disheartening. As a long-term user, I feel that my concerns have not been handled properly, and my difficulties have been met with indifference. So, how would they treat newly installed users?

Believe me, before installing an app, caution is necessary because an app not only embeds code into your store but also affects all subsequent sales processes. When you want to switch apps, it is not as simple as just deleting it. You also need to consider the closed loop of customer purchase cycles and whether the residual program code that cannot be completely removed even after uninstallation will affect the speed of your store's loading.

In conclusion, I am unsure if I should continue using their app. I am genuinely concerned that they might occasionally overcharge me on my credit card, and it truly saddens me. I have already sought advice from experienced individuals on how to minimize the impact on my business and switch to a different app.

Tuxedo Action
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 4 avril 2024

Dear Customer,

We understand that you are unhappy with the billing explanation that was provided to you and the delay, which has led to a negative experience. We value you as a customer and it is disappointing to learn that we have not met your expectations.

We are investigating the multiple charges issue that you have raised and have sent you an email as well to further follow up to help resolve the matter.

We are fully committed to ensuring there is no discrepancy in the billing charges and look forward to resolving it at the earliest.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip.

19 février 2024

Be warned. We are in a mess right now because this App does not offer privacy safety for incoming emails and we had 3000 unauthorized emails into our database that we had to delete one by one. When we asked Automizely Email to assist, they only could say, "you have been disconnected" even though there has been some sort of computer breach as we are still getting emails through the PopUp that we used from this company into Shopify. I would not recommend.

Universe of Grace
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 21 février 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. We take user privacy and data security very seriously, and we are deeply sorry for the unauthorized emails that entered your database.

We need some information to check the issue further and one of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

We want to assure you that your privacy and security are our top priorities. We would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to gather more information about your experience and work towards a resolution.

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

26 mars 2024

One of the best app. Thanks for making my work easily with emails and pop-ups <3

xndrops
Roumanie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application

À propos de cette application

Lancement

30 juillet 2019

Langues

anglais

Cette application n’est pas traduite en français

Fonctionne avec

Shopify Flow, Klaviyo, AfterShip, Automizely

Conçue par AfterShip & Automizely

À propos de AfterShip & Automizely

Note moyenne : 4,9

12 ans d’expérience dans la création d’applications pour l’App Store de Shopify

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

Assistance

Envoyer un message

support@aftership.com

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

4,1 étoile(s) sur 5 1960 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Renforcez des relations numériques plus intelligentes avec le marketing par email et SMS
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 7213 avis au total Installation gratuite
Email & SMS Marketing, SMS Automation et panier abandonné
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5 528 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Plus de ventes avec l'automatisation d'e-mails et marketing