Automizely Email Marketing,SMS

Automizely Email Marketing,SMS

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 7 giorni.
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

30 luglio 2019

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Klaviyo, AfterShip, Automizely

All-in-one marketing platform that empowers brands to drive leads, customer engagement, and sales.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, AfterShip Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, AfterShip Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance. altro
  • Personalized, automated email flows based on customer shopping behavior
  • Pre-built templates for emails and SMS, and conversion popups like spin wheels
  • A/B tests and easy performance monitoring through one dashboard
  • Built-in CRM to create relevant and meaningful customer segments
  • Functionality of multiple marketing apps in a single no-code, unified platform

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 7 giorni

Free

Installazione gratuita

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/mese

o a $108/anno con un risparmio del 18%

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/mese

o a $1,188/anno con un risparmio del 17%

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/mese

o a $1,788/anno con un risparmio del 17%

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Free

Installazione gratuita

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/mese

o a $108/anno con un risparmio del 18%

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/mese

o a $1,188/anno con un risparmio del 17%

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/mese

o a $1,788/anno con un risparmio del 17%

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

6.207 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 marzo 2024

So many different tools under one app. Customer Service was very helpful when contacted

WoofStar Shop
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 marzo 2024

I just added the app and have not had a chance to actually use it. But once I get it all set up I will update my review

Stacey Allens
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your experience with our app.

We appreciate your honesty and look forward to hearing more about your experience once you’ve had the chance to fully explore it.

We understand that your review may change as you become more familiar with the app’s features and functionalities. We’re here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate about our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions as you begin using the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

3 aprile 2024

I would like to share my experience. I have been using the Automizely Email Marketing and SMS app for about a year, and I believe I am qualified to represent a portion of users in expressing my genuine feelings.

Initially, I had a positive impression because their instructional tutorials were well-written, and I could independently complete many tasks by referring to them. However, things took a turn at the beginning of this year when I was organizing my invoices and discovered that they had charged me twice in a month. I investigated my past records and found that they had frequently charged me twice at irregular intervals throughout the year. Upon discovering this, I immediately contacted their customer service team. I was assisted by two customer service representatives, but after asking me a few questions, they asked me to wait for their investigation and then disappeared. Yes, you heard it right. When I went back to follow up after waiting for 1 or 2 hours, I found that they had gone offline... This intermittent communication continued, and even after waiting for a week, no one contacted me. Feeling extremely frustrated, I reached out to Shopify's team, providing them with detailed billing information and expense records, hoping they could help me get in touch with the app developers. Currently, I am still waiting for a response from them.

Today, as I started organizing the invoices for March, I was reminded of their indifference, and it felt disheartening. As a long-term user, I feel that my concerns have not been handled properly, and my difficulties have been met with indifference. So, how would they treat newly installed users?

Believe me, before installing an app, caution is necessary because an app not only embeds code into your store but also affects all subsequent sales processes. When you want to switch apps, it is not as simple as just deleting it. You also need to consider the closed loop of customer purchase cycles and whether the residual program code that cannot be completely removed even after uninstallation will affect the speed of your store's loading.

In conclusion, I am unsure if I should continue using their app. I am genuinely concerned that they might occasionally overcharge me on my credit card, and it truly saddens me. I have already sought advice from experienced individuals on how to minimize the impact on my business and switch to a different app.

Tuxedo Action
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

Dear Customer,

We understand that you are unhappy with the billing explanation that was provided to you and the delay, which has led to a negative experience. We value you as a customer and it is disappointing to learn that we have not met your expectations.

We are investigating the multiple charges issue that you have raised and have sent you an email as well to further follow up to help resolve the matter.

We are fully committed to ensuring there is no discrepancy in the billing charges and look forward to resolving it at the earliest.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip.

19 febbraio 2024

Be warned. We are in a mess right now because this App does not offer privacy safety for incoming emails and we had 3000 unauthorized emails into our database that we had to delete one by one. When we asked Automizely Email to assist, they only could say, "you have been disconnected" even though there has been some sort of computer breach as we are still getting emails through the PopUp that we used from this company into Shopify. I would not recommend.

Universe of Grace
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 21 febbraio 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. We take user privacy and data security very seriously, and we are deeply sorry for the unauthorized emails that entered your database.

We need some information to check the issue further and one of our support team members sent you an email to fix this for you. We are looking forward to hearing from you over the email.

We want to assure you that your privacy and security are our top priorities. We would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you directly to gather more information about your experience and work towards a resolution.

We are open to any suggestions. We will try our best to provide you with the best experience.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

26 marzo 2024

One of the best app. Thanks for making my work easily with emails and pop-ups <3

xndrops
Romania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

30 luglio 2019

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Klaviyo, AfterShip, Automizely

Sviluppata da AfterShip & Automizely

Informazioni su AfterShip & Automizely

Valutazione media: 4,9

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 12 anni

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@aftership.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,1 stelle su 5 1968 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Power smarter digital relationships with email marketing & SMS
4,9 stelle su 5 7241 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Email & Text Marketing, SMS Automation and Abandoned Carts
3,3 stelle su 5 528 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Drive traffic and sales with email, SMS, and automation

Vuoi utilizzare un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per 3 giorni