Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Plano gratuito disponível. Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação (4,8)
Avaliações

Destaques

Popular entre empresas como como a sua
  • Localização: Estados Unidos
A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Compatível com os temas mais recentes

Sobre o app

Lançado

30 de julho de 2019

Idiomas

inglês

Integração com

Klaviyo

All-in-one marketing platform that empowers brands to drive leads, customer engagement, and sales.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, Automizely Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, Automizely Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance. mais
  • Personalized, automated email flows based on customer shopping behavior
  • Pre-built templates for emails and SMS, and conversion popups like spin wheels
  • A/B tests and easy performance monitoring through one dashboard
  • Built-in CRM to create relevant and meaningful customer segments
  • Functionality of multiple marketing apps in a single no-code, unified platform

Preço

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Free

Grátis para instalar

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/mês

ou $108/ano (economia de 18%)

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/mês

ou $1,188/ano (economia de 17%)

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/mês

ou $1,788/ano (economia de 17%)

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Free

Grátis para instalar

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/mês

ou $108/ano (economia de 18%)

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/mês

ou $1,188/ano (economia de 17%)

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/mês

ou $1,788/ano (economia de 17%)

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preço

5393 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de fevereiro de 2023

Aftership & Automizely are brilliant until you need support! I want to use a custom domain for my returns page and there's a button under the settings to contact support for DNS settings. Click the button, nothing happens. So I go to the left menu and down to "Help & Support". At the bottom of their support page is a "Chat with us" button. The link is simply "/#", so of course that button doesn't work. Click on "24/7 support" in their menu, nothing. Buttons that say "Email Us", not buttons at all, just text.... I ditched a bunch of other well-known apps to go with the Automizely/Aftership suite instead, keeping things simple. But this is one major red flag! These could be the best apps in the world, but if the customer service is non-existent....

BlkGrlMagick Candle Co.
Estados Unidos
Automizely & AfterShip deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2023

Dear user,

We are so sorry if you feel that way. We apologize for the inconvenience that you’ve been facing lately.

We understand your frustration, as every little detail matters for your business. But we want to kindly remind you that the multi-membership could be the crux that causes your concern.

We're afraid that you could not find the option to contact us but it's easy to reach out to us and you can also write us at support@aftership.com. Our. support will assist you right after that. You can also log in to your admin account and initiate the chat with us easily. I am following up with you on this very closely and will fix your concern as soon as it can be.

Our support team has already reached out to you to help you set up quickly, so you can have your business running up well.

Data de edição: 3 de fevereiro de 2023

All your emails and texts now have to be reviewed by them before sending. It took one of my campaigns 3+ hours to be approved. By that time my sale was over when it went out to my customers. You can't send out a last minute newsletter anymore. Support had no sense of urgency to get my campaign reviewed asap. Also no resolution of crediting back for those emails that were wasted.

Innovative Lash
Canadá
Automizely & AfterShip deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
First of all please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
For email content review, we would like to inform you that, as per the latest GDPR guidelines, the content of emails sent to customers must be reviewed first and then sent.
Please be rest assured the review will be done at the same time and emails will be sent if the content is right.
It will not delay any of your campaigns.
Also, for your wasted emails, one of our Automizely expert has sent an email to you so that we can resolve that issue for you.
Regards,
Team Automizely

2 de fevereiro de 2023

Excelente aplicación, tiene mas de lo que esperaba! Cada producto puede tener su opinion y además mostrar comentarios destacados en mi pagina principal.
Además que se pueden exportar comentarios de otras fuentes!
Increible herramienta

Shopper Bridge
México
Tempo gasto no app: 14 dias

Sobre o app

Lançado

30 de julho de 2019

Idiomas

inglês

Integração com

Klaviyo

Desenvolvido por Automizely & AfterShip

Sobre Automizely & AfterShip

Avaliação média: 4,8

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 10 anos

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

support@automizely.com

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

4,6 de 5 estrelas 24836 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Pop-ups de saída, mail mkt, texto, upsell e recuperar carrinho
5,0 de 5 estrelas 27 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Easy SMS & email pop up forms with triggers like exit intent
4,8 de 5 estrelas 12 avaliações ao todo Grátis para instalar
Sell More with SMS, Email, Facebook, Instagram Automations