Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

Automizely Email&SMS Marketing

提供免费套餐。 7 天免费试用。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(4.8)
评论

亮点

深受与您同类商家喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 适用于最新模板

关于此应用

推出日期

2019年7月30日

语言

英语

集成对象

Klaviyo

All-in-one marketing platform that empowers brands to drive leads, customer engagement, and sales.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, Automizely Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance.

Find world-class sales and marketing tools via one intuitive portal. On top of email and SMS marketing, Automizely Marketing serves merchants with other advanced tools like AI-powered product recommendations, countdown timers, and promotional bars to create interactive experiences that are proven to drive sales. What’s more, all these tools are ready to be used with minimal effort and without technical expertise or assistance. 更多
  • Personalized, automated email flows based on customer shopping behavior
  • Pre-built templates for emails and SMS, and conversion popups like spin wheels
  • A/B tests and easy performance monitoring through one dashboard
  • Built-in CRM to create relevant and meaningful customer segments
  • Functionality of multiple marketing apps in a single no-code, unified platform

定价

7 天免费试用

Free

免费安装

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/月

或 $108/年(可节省 18%)

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/月

或 $1,188/年(可节省 17%)

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/月

或 $1,788/年(可节省 17%)

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

Free

免费安装

3,000 emails for up to 300 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Free for up to 300 contacts
  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Essentials

$11/月

或 $108/年(可节省 18%)

Unlimited emails for up to 500 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • All popup features
  • All conversion tools
  • Campaign analytics
  • Web push notifications
  • Coupons

Pro

$119/月

或 $1,188/年(可节省 17%)

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Essentials plan, plus;
  • Upsell popups
  • Unique coupon campaigns
  • Product recommendations
  • Countdown timer

Premium

$179/月

或 $1,788/年(可节省 17%)

Unlimited emails for up to 10,000 contacts, upgrade as you grow.

  • Everything in Pro, plus;
  • Customer segmentation
  • AI-powered & on-site recommendations
  • Birthday emails
  • Price-drop & back-in-stock emails

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

5393 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年2月3日

Aftership & Automizely are brilliant until you need support! I want to use a custom domain for my returns page and there's a button under the settings to contact support for DNS settings. Click the button, nothing happens. So I go to the left menu and down to "Help & Support". At the bottom of their support page is a "Chat with us" button. The link is simply "/#", so of course that button doesn't work. Click on "24/7 support" in their menu, nothing. Buttons that say "Email Us", not buttons at all, just text.... I ditched a bunch of other well-known apps to go with the Automizely/Aftership suite instead, keeping things simple. But this is one major red flag! These could be the best apps in the world, but if the customer service is non-existent....

BlkGrlMagick Candle Co.
美国
Automizely & AfterShip已回复 2023年2月3日

Dear user,

We are so sorry if you feel that way. We apologize for the inconvenience that you’ve been facing lately.

We understand your frustration, as every little detail matters for your business. But we want to kindly remind you that the multi-membership could be the crux that causes your concern.

We're afraid that you could not find the option to contact us but it's easy to reach out to us and you can also write us at support@aftership.com. Our. support will assist you right after that. You can also log in to your admin account and initiate the chat with us easily. I am following up with you on this very closely and will fix your concern as soon as it can be.

Our support team has already reached out to you to help you set up quickly, so you can have your business running up well.

编辑时间:2023年2月3日

All your emails and texts now have to be reviewed by them before sending. It took one of my campaigns 3+ hours to be approved. By that time my sale was over when it went out to my customers. You can't send out a last minute newsletter anymore. Support had no sense of urgency to get my campaign reviewed asap. Also no resolution of crediting back for those emails that were wasted.

Innovative Lash
加拿大
Automizely & AfterShip已回复 2023年2月3日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
First of all please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.
For email content review, we would like to inform you that, as per the latest GDPR guidelines, the content of emails sent to customers must be reviewed first and then sent.
Please be rest assured the review will be done at the same time and emails will be sent if the content is right.
It will not delay any of your campaigns.
Also, for your wasted emails, one of our Automizely expert has sent an email to you so that we can resolve that issue for you.
Regards,
Team Automizely

2023年2月2日

Excelente aplicación, tiene mas de lo que esperaba! Cada producto puede tener su opinion y además mostrar comentarios destacados en mi pagina principal.
Además que se pueden exportar comentarios de otras fuentes!
Increible herramienta

Shopper Bridge
墨西哥
使用应用的时长: 14天

关于此应用

推出日期

2019年7月30日

语言

英语

集成对象

Klaviyo

由 Automizely & AfterShip 开发

关于 Automizely & AfterShip

平均评分 4.8

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 10 年的经验

支持

发送消息

support@automizely.com

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 24836 条评论 提供免费套餐
Email Marketing, SMS, Pop Ups, Cross Sell, Banners & Bars
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 27 条评论 提供免费套餐
Easy SMS & email pop up forms with triggers like exit intent
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 12 条评论 免费安装
Sell More with SMS, Email, Facebook, Instagram Automations