评论 (1,530)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年8月26日

Can't access my page to edit it - get redirected to 'AfterShip' and told that my email address is not valid. Wish I had never used them, big mistake.

SlimtasticTea
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2023年8月28日

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. We've sent an email to you so that we can connect with you over a meeting to fix this concern.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely Page Builder

2023年8月1日

This app used to be great but after acquisition by Aftership it has been turned into a nightmare. Beware!! Using this app might make you lose your will to live. Customer support is equally horrendous.

Party Touches
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2023年8月3日

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that our application and support was not able to meet your expectations.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're already working on this concern and it'll not take long to fix it. We'll update you over the chat and email too.

Also, please note that we've just rebranded the name of our app from Automizely to AfterShip.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2021年11月1日

I've had a big problem with this app. They only support reviews from their own app, so I had to make the decision to migrate reviews after creating pages. I deleted my other review app on advice from one of the support team, but now my new reviews with automizely show up in the wrong place on the page, and for three days I've been going back and forth with support to fix this. Now I have no reviews posted because my pages looks unprofessional with the reviews in the middle of the page. I've been losing sales because of this app. You get what you pay for, I guess. This has been a very bad experience.

Aurora Lights
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年11月1日

I am sorry for the inconvenience. I can see that you are concerned about reviews showing up in the wrong place and also no reviews being posted now and you are losing sales because of this.

Your feedback has been noted. Please note that we would be happy to resolve this for you and your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+pages@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

编辑时间:2023年3月2日

i am owner using this app in last 1 year. this app beginning time it was fantastic , when the app owner getting lot of user at that time he closed their facilities of this app. i am requesting to no one install this app . far better app on the market.

GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
孟加拉国
大约1年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年1月28日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We will investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised to understand where we have fallen short of your expectations. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

2022年11月5日

I don't know how shopify is allowing this. These guys ran a very shady marketing scheme. For the first 7 months of their existance they gave everything for free. And then suddenly out of the blue started charging everyone. Those who were stuck with building many pages had to start paying as they had invested a lot of effort into building those pages. And would be difficult for them to shift to another landing page builder. All the shady Free marketing trick was just to get 5 star reviews and nothing else.

Monks Bouffe - Trust Based Organics
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年11月5日

I am sorry to know that you are not happy with the app & pricing plan. It seems that you need to upgrade on any paid plan to publish it.

I would like to inform you that the app was Free for few months and also we've informed our merchants prior to convert it into paid app as well.

We're providing Free plan with our applications to support our users and their business. We do have free plan with Automizely Page builder app too if you don't want to pay anything.

Please accept our sincere apology. We continuously working hard to provide excellent services.

I regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely Page Builder

2022年11月21日

I spent 2 days making my Black Friday page only to find out when I tested it that the Add to Cart buttons dont work. I was told this was something they are working on. No mention of this on the website or pages prior to wasting my time and setting this page up. DO NOT USE

SHIFT StyleHouse
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年11月21日

Thank you for your feedback & I am sorry to know that you are not happy with the app and support.

We've shared your requirements with our development team and also we are continuously aiming to improve the application and work on the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. Your feedback has already been escalated to the concerned team.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely

2022年9月5日

I used this app since last year where they did not have a minimum on how many pages you can edit. OUT OF NOWHERE, they added a limit and blocked my already published pages. I could only unpublish them. I had to unpublish the apps and find another app to use.

CKIN+
加拿大
11个月 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年9月5日

I am sorry to know that you are not happy with the app as the pages are blocked. It seems that you need to upgrade on any paid plan to publish it.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. We've sent an email to you so that we can connect with you over a meeting to fix this concern.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely Page Builder

2022年10月3日

All was good with this app however after using for a year and creating a landing page that was constantly updated they have now changed the functionality of the app and have broken it. Contacted support who just told me I'd have to live with the changes they'd made.
This means we will have to put hours of work into creating something new. Very dissapointing

Stitch Rowing
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年10月4日

Thank you for your feedback & I am sorry to know that you are not happy with the app and support.

We've shared your requirements with our development team and also
we are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users can enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. Your feedback has already been escalated to the concerned team.

I appreciate your understanding regarding this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Automizely Page Builder

编辑时间:2022年1月25日

Seems pretty scammy to accumulate a bunch of reviews based on a free plan and then whoops, everyone must pay, no grandfathering in. I installed this as a free app. It seemed promising and I planned to set up when I had finished setting up my new theme. However, now they have decided to start charging everyone - including all previously free plans. So, it's been a pointless waste of time and effort and now I will take more time to uninstall. Update: "Certain period of time", and "can be further extended". This is not clear. The emails are not clear either. Now there is mention of continuing a free plan. I'll wait to see what this free plan is functional and reassess my review.

LeilaCools
加拿大
11个月 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年1月25日

Thank you for your feedback.

We are disappointed to know that you are displeased with the upcoming pricing plans that we are introducing for Automizely Page Builder.

This application until now was a “free” application and our users were able to utilize the features of this app at absolutely no cost.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us so that our users are able to enjoy the value that our application brings to their business. We are introducing more features to make your experience better with our application hence we are moving Automizely Page Builder into the paid category.

We believe in transparency and this is the reason that an email has been sent to all our users informing them about the introduction of the pricing plans.

Your loyalty towards the app is truly appreciable, and as a goodwill gesture, we are providing you with the Pro plan ‘completely free’ for a certain period of time that can be further extended since we value your relationship with us.

I appreciate your understanding in regard to this matter and regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Page Builder

编辑时间:2022年8月31日

My web designer used this app to build my website, not understanding that I would lose access to edit my web site content if I didn't pay the monthly fee of 39. USD. This was not reasonable or feasible for my small business or my basic site. By not subscribing, my pages would look terrible and basic without Autommizely. Promotion on Shopify about Automizely was misleading. It was a disaster. I hired a new designer and had to start from scratch. Cancelling Shopify store as a result and using another platform.

Light Touch Laser Inc
加拿大
8个月 人在使用应用