Automizely Page Builder , 1,489 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 12, 2022

Great and fast customer service. Easy to build website. Nice crisp and clean themes to choose from. Overall, very good app.

PowerHouse Tools
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 10, 2022

I didnt use the app yet for longer but so far is great. Already contacted customer service and in few mminutes everything sorted. Regarding payments, well, this is not charity, guys have to charge for them job. Thank you

artolostore
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 4, 2022

Automizely is very useful for creating your online store's contact page or landing page. The features are simple to understand and use.

our aesthetic life
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 3, 2022

Applicazione ottima e facile da usare. Ci troviamo molto bene. Supporto clienti molto efficiente, rispondono immediatamente

mizubaby
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied November 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our Automizely Page Builder application.

October 26, 2022

This app helped me make the site of my dreams while if I needed any assistance with anything I was instantly assisted. Very recommended!

Thevarietyplace
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 20, 2022

Use the free single page option and its very easy to use. Ideal for single use short term campaign Landing pages.

Caffin8 Coffee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 19, 2022

very good customer service,very patient in sloving problems,thank you ! recommend!recommend!recommend!

chosgohearing
China
Time spent using app: 15 days
October 15, 2022

Deep was super helpful and quick to respond.I needed to log into my dashboard after I was getting an error message and he helped quickly and efficiently

adoreyoulashco
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 11, 2022

Support is fast and the app works great. I am very happy with how my page looks now. Would recommend it.

Katie Miranda
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 11, 2022

Deep helped with my questions and was very patient and professional. Love my new Home Page, now to create more.

CrimsonsFurysVRHotSpot
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day