Anmeldelser (118)

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. marts 2024

Got charged two months in a row after deleted the app. App did not work for us at all - even though Aftership tried set this up. Would not recommend

BARA Sportswear
12 dage bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 22. marts 2024

Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.

We are sorry to hear that our application did not meet your expectations and resulted in a negative experience for you. We truly value you as our customer and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

To address your concerns, we are assigning a dedicated support team to your account. Please keep an eye on your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We want to assure you that we are committed to providing a user-friendly application and a great support experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we will do our best to make things right.

Team AfterShip.

2. januar 2024

False advertising - If I could give zero stars I would. I set up the free plan thinking it was free until I got 50 orders per month or extra $200 in sales FROM THE APP as it advertises. I spent the time setting everything up and didn't realise it had been deactivated after a couple of weeks (not sure exactly when as I wasn't notified) even though I had generated no income from the app, or reached 50 orders per month in that time. I contacted support to help but they told me it's only a free trial for 14 days regardless of number of orders and revenue. I pointed out the 50 orders/$200 in sales and the advertising on this page, but they refused the free plan and only said they could extend the free trial for another few weeks. Then I'd have to choose a paid plan even if I didn't have 50 orders per month or an extra $200 in income from the app. This is NOT the definition of a free plan at all so don't waste your time installing and setting it up.

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarede 4. januar 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that the information available on the Shopify page and on our website is correct.
We do have a Free plan with the limit of 50 Orders or $200.

The reason you were unable to see the details in the app before was because you had opted for a Trial plan on 11-Dec-23 which expired on 25-Dec-23 and no plans were selected thereafter.

We have added the Free Plan that you had requested and you will be able to use it as per the 50 order or $200 limit now onwards.

We hope to improve our service and support and will always try to ensure our merchants gets the best from AfterShip for their business.

The AfterShip Team