Avis (126)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 avril 2024

Amazing customer service. The app has already increased AOV and I'm yet to try out everything. Had a technical issue but thats now been resolved without any fuss. Would recommend.

Sidequest TGC
Royaume-Uni
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

pretty cool app! Definitely a lot more benefits than I was expecting

Austrige
Canada
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

thanks to Sanhan I was able to finish my campaign with no issues, really fast response a very polite. Thank you.

Amaia's Wears
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Excellent app for small

Mustard Seed Faith
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

best Customer service Akanksha she helped me with everything i need thanks to her

Graceful Chic Boutique
Arabie saoudite
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2024

Perfect

Sublime ton party
Canada
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 5 juin 2024

very good app

SMART WAVE PRODUCTS
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 4 mai 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are hoping to know how we can make your experience a 5-star one.It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Aftership

4 mai 2024

Fast & sufficient

Pure Intentions Bre
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2024

great apps and customer service

LovelyRLovely
Royaume-Uni
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Amazing way better than the tiktok seller app. 1000%

The Gypsy Treasures
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application