AfterShip Personalization

AfterShip Personalization

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 14 giorni.
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

27 settembre 2022

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Check-out, Yotpo

AI-powered product recommendation tool that drives personalized shopping experiences and boosts AOV.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences. altro
  • On-brand checkout page customization, includes product upsell, smart banner etc.
  • Multiple AI-recommendation types based on customer behavior, products and orders
  • Advanced promotion tools like a countdown timer, free shipping, and discounts
  • Merchandising rules like pinned products and exclusions for better experience
  • Centralized analytics dashboard for real-time campaign monitoring

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 14 giorni

FREE

Gratis

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/mese

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

FREE

Gratis

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/mese

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

86 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 febbraio 2024

Thank you, Deep, for your help!

Rusty's Wickery
Stati Uniti
21 dicembre 2023

This app is a must-have! It's easy to use and the customizations for the checkout pages and post/purchase etc are real value-adds. The support team are quick to assist if you need any help.
Highly recommend this app!

Born Primitive - Middle East
Kuwait
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

very happy

FitVibeStudio
Regno Unito
2 gennaio 2024

False advertising - If I could give zero stars I would. I set up the free plan thinking it was free until I got 50 orders per month or extra $200 in sales FROM THE APP as it advertises. I spent the time setting everything up and didn't realise it had been deactivated after a couple of weeks (not sure exactly when as I wasn't notified) even though I had generated no income from the app, or reached 50 orders per month in that time. I contacted support to help but they told me it's only a free trial for 14 days regardless of number of orders and revenue. I pointed out the 50 orders/$200 in sales and the advertising on this page, but they refused the free plan and only said they could extend the free trial for another few weeks. Then I'd have to choose a paid plan even if I didn't have 50 orders per month or an extra $200 in income from the app. This is NOT the definition of a free plan at all so don't waste your time installing and setting it up.

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Australia
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that the information available on the Shopify page and on our website is correct.
We do have a Free plan with the limit of 50 Orders or $200.

The reason you were unable to see the details in the app before was because you had opted for a Trial plan on 11-Dec-23 which expired on 25-Dec-23 and no plans were selected thereafter.

We have added the Free Plan that you had requested and you will be able to use it as per the 50 order or $200 limit now onwards.

We hope to improve our service and support and will always try to ensure our merchants gets the best from AfterShip for their business.

Regards,
The AfterShip Team

20 dicembre 2023

she was undrstanding

101 Perfume Plus
Antigua e Barbuda
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

27 settembre 2022

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Check-out, Yotpo

Sviluppata da AfterShip & Automizely

Informazioni su AfterShip & Automizely

Valutazione media: 4,9

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 12 anni

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support+personalization@aftership.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 4461 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Upsell en caja, luego de comprar, en página de agradecimiento
5,0 stelle su 5 1435 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 689 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Checkout Upsell, Thank You Page, Reconverting One Click Upsell
Built for Shopify