AfterShip Personalization

AfterShip Personalization

Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig. 14-dagers gratis prøveperiode.
Vurdering (4,8)
Omtaler

Høydepunkter

Populært blant bedrifter som din
  • Basert i USA
Utviklet for din bedrift
  • Bruk direkte i Shopify-administrator
  • Fungerer med de nyeste temaene

Om denne appen

Lansert

27. september 2022

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Butikkens kasse, Yotpo

AI-powered product recommendation tool that drives personalized shopping experiences and boosts AOV.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences.

We are proud to be one of the first partners supporting new Shopify's native checkout extensibility, inventing a unique approach to enrich content (free shipping bar, banner, discount) seamlessly to upsell for massive conversion and reduce abandoned checkout. With AfterShip Personalization, you can add smart upsell widgets to your product page, cart drawer, checkout page, post-purchase page, thank you page and etc. See advanced analytics on AOV growth and enhance your customer experiences. mer
  • On-brand checkout page customization, includes product upsell, smart banner etc.
  • Multiple AI-recommendation types based on customer behavior, products and orders
  • Advanced promotion tools like a countdown timer, free shipping, and discounts
  • Merchandising rules like pinned products and exclusions for better experience
  • Centralized analytics dashboard for real-time campaign monitoring

Priser

14-dagers gratis prøveperiode

FREE

Gratis

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/måned

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

FREE

Gratis

  • 50 orders/mo
  • $200 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Essentials

$9/måned

  • 100 orders/mo
  • $400 generated revenue
  • Checkout order bump (Shopify Plus)
  • Pre- and post-purchase OCU
  • 10+ AI-powered product recommendations

Alle kostnader faktureres i USD. Gjentagende og bruksbaserte kostnader faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prisalternativer

102 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 96 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
27. mars 2024

best Customer service Akanksha she helped me with everything i need thanks to her

Graceful Chic Boutique
Saudi-Arabia
8 dager bruker appen
21. mars 2024

Got charged two months in a row after deleted the app. App did not work for us at all - even though Aftership tried set this up. Would not recommend

BARA Sportswear
Norge
12 dager bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 22. mars 2024

Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback.

We are sorry to hear that our application did not meet your expectations and resulted in a negative experience for you. We truly value you as our customer and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

To address your concerns, we are assigning a dedicated support team to your account. Please keep an eye on your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We want to assure you that we are committed to providing a user-friendly application and a great support experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we will do our best to make things right.

Regards,
Team AfterShip.

2. januar 2024

False advertising - If I could give zero stars I would. I set up the free plan thinking it was free until I got 50 orders per month or extra $200 in sales FROM THE APP as it advertises. I spent the time setting everything up and didn't realise it had been deactivated after a couple of weeks (not sure exactly when as I wasn't notified) even though I had generated no income from the app, or reached 50 orders per month in that time. I contacted support to help but they told me it's only a free trial for 14 days regardless of number of orders and revenue. I pointed out the 50 orders/$200 in sales and the advertising on this page, but they refused the free plan and only said they could extend the free trial for another few weeks. Then I'd have to choose a paid plan even if I didn't have 50 orders per month or an extra $200 in income from the app. This is NOT the definition of a free plan at all so don't waste your time installing and setting it up.

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Australia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarte 4. januar 2024

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience and can assure you that the information available on the Shopify page and on our website is correct.
We do have a Free plan with the limit of 50 Orders or $200.

The reason you were unable to see the details in the app before was because you had opted for a Trial plan on 11-Dec-23 which expired on 25-Dec-23 and no plans were selected thereafter.

We have added the Free Plan that you had requested and you will be able to use it as per the 50 order or $200 limit now onwards.

We hope to improve our service and support and will always try to ensure our merchants gets the best from AfterShip for their business.

Regards,
The AfterShip Team

21. desember 2023

This app is a must-have! It's easy to use and the customizations for the checkout pages and post/purchase etc are real value-adds. The support team are quick to assist if you need any help.
Highly recommend this app!

Born Primitive - Middle East
Kuwait
3 måneder bruker appen
10. desember 2023

Looks GREAT!!! Can't wait to see how our campaign works soon!

God1st People2nd - WE GOT THE BOOM - Half Off Fireworks!!!
USA
3 måneder bruker appen

Om denne appen

Lansert

27. september 2022

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Butikkens kasse, Yotpo

Utviklet av AfterShip & Automizely

Om AfterShip & Automizely

4,9 gjennomsnittlig vurdering

12 år med bygging av apper for Shopify App Store

120 Robinson Road #13-01 Singapore 068913, Singapore, Singapore, 068913, SG

Brukerstøtte

Send en melding

support+personalization@aftership.com

Denne utvikleren tilbyr ikke direkte støtte på Norsk (bokmål).

Flere apper som denne

4,9 av 5 stjerner Totalt 4554 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Utsjekk mersalg, etterkjøps mersalg, mersalg på takkeside
5,0 av 5 stjerner Totalt 1570 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4,9 av 5 stjerner Totalt 742 omtaler Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify

Vil du legge til en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i tre dager