Reseñas (3.384)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de julio de 2023

The app has not been working for the past 2 weeks, customer support has been useless. It does not do things other review apps do

OM Style Mexico
México
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 22 de julio de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations.

We have investigated the reason and fixed this for you, now reviews widget is visible on your website.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Team Aftership

2 de enero de 2023

worst app ever ( we are a funded d2c brand ) , we had an issue with a review star rating, the star reviews were not showing under the product title

our team reached out to the support and its been 1 week on 3 Jan'23 its not been solved yet

we also requested then we have an important product launch on 1 Jan still they ignored it

they are mis-using our situation because they know our existing customers won't migrate because we already have a lot of reviews

HappyHeed.com
India
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 3 de enero de 2023

Hello HappyHeed Team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We would like to inform you that the issue with the star rating has been fixed and we really apologize for the delay. please check and let us know if the star rating is now visible in the right place for you.

You can access our support via our live chat feature or contact us via support@automizely.com.

We are looking forward to your response.

Regards,
Team Automizely

Fecha de modificación: 27 de octubre de 2021

After using it a few times, it feels bad. I can’t import reviews. My products are all rated. The customer service has not solved my problem, and I feel they are impatient, so I uninstalled it.

Rosetavy
China
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 1 de noviembre de 2021

I can see that you are unable to import reviews and the customer service was unable to resolve your problem. I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can also contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+reviews@automizely.com

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Reviews

Fecha de modificación: 31 de octubre de 2021

I've had a big problem with this app. I deleted my other review app on advice from one of the support team, but now my new reviews with automizely show up in the wrong place on the page, and for two days I've been going back and forth with support to fix this. Now I have no reviews posted because my pages looks unprofessional with the reviews in the middle of the page. This has been a very bad experience.

Aurora Lights
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 1 de noviembre de 2021

I am sorry to know that your reviews are showing up in the wrong place.

It seems that the developers have resolved your issue. One of our support staff will get back to you. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful.

Please note that your issue would be dealt with utmost priority. We are available 24 X 7. You can also contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Reviews

Fecha de modificación: 29 de noviembre de 2021

Before I gave them a good comment, the customer service was very quick to solve the problem, but after I gave them a 5-star good comment, the customer service was very slow to deal with the problem. Two weeks ago, they said they would solve the problem for me, but so far, they still haven't given me any reply. I am very disappointed with the attitude of the customer service!

SexDollsFun
China
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 1 de diciembre de 2021

I am sorry to know that your issue was not resolved and you are not happy with the customer service support.

It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful.

Please note that your issue would be dealt with utmost priority. We are available 24 X 7. You can also contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Reviews

21 de octubre de 2021

Stay away! Not only will they NOT ship out in 1-3 days as claimed but will do absolutely nothing to really look into your claims. If you need a refund, good luck, will not happen. I've had orders in limbo for over a week now and customer service is no help whatsoever. Never had half the issues I had with oberlo with these jokesters. If you value your customers and your time and money use another app.

Plushie Depot
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 21 de octubre de 2021

I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Please note that you have posted your review on the incorrect channel. I can see that you are concerned about your orders in Dropshipping app not being shipped out in 1-3 days. Also, you are not getting the expected help from customer service support.

It is our constant endeavor to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7. You can also contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at:

support+dropshipping@automizely.com

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely Reviews

Fecha de modificación: 27 de marzo de 2023

Shady shady shady. So all the 5 star reviews are because they offer to remove the automizely branding if you give them a good review (surely this is against Shopify TOS?). They also start you out on a free trial of the premium plan which masks the complete lack of functionality of the free plan.

You can't collect reviews on the free plan! This is a reviews app that can't collect reviews! The button on your website that says "write a review" disappears after the trial ends. That is absolutely ridiculous. Do not trust the other reviews. Sort by 1 and 2 stars to get the real picture.

National Parks Partnership
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
5 de enero de 2022

It is called a review app but actually it is a total crap on doing that. I cannot import the reviews and the service is as useless as ever. Deleted immediately, what a waste of time.

FiorettoUS
China
30 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 5 de enero de 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. We are assigning a support executive to check and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

5 de marzo de 2021

I submitted the form but I do not receive any email from the app? Why do I need to verify email to use the app?

reginaldbrownhudson
Vietnam
26 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 5 de marzo de 2021

We extremely apologize for the inconvenience. Email verification is an important step to verify the identity.

Our team has investigated the issue and found that the email you have used to sign up is invalid or unable to receive emails.

Kindly use a different email address to sign up.

Do let us know if you any queries. You can reach out to us at support+reviews@automizely.com.

Kind regards,
Mudit

24 de junio de 2021

Absolutely horrible. It sent thousands of emails to every single customer we have ever had over the past six years asking for reviews of products they never even purchased. This was AFTER I had tried deleting the app and had even emailed them asking how to remove the app with no response. They finally got back to me days later with a super involved way to delete the subscription and then organization and then finally the account. They also didn't have a way to send any type of email saying "Sorry!" to the thousands of customers they sent erroneous emails to. This app it a NIGHTMARE!

Naked City Clothing
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 24 de junio de 2021

It is unfortunate to know that we did not meet your expectations. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is our constant endeavour to delight our users and make their experience with the app useful. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as we will contact you via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely