Reseñas (3.386)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de febrero de 2022

I just downloaded the app and haven't had time to try it out so my review, for now, is 3 stars. Customer service was helpful, however.

Beyond Vanity
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 28 de febrero de 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback about the customer support team.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Reviews

30 de mayo de 2022

Great app that's free but missing basic features. You should be able to change the color of the "write a review" button. But the most frustrating feature missing is that you can't have a reviews only page. Going to change to LOOX instead.

veloshades
Irlanda
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 31 de octubre de 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App. Thank you for your suggestions. We've forwarded your feedback to team to help to change the color of "Write a review" button. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely

16 de febrero de 2022

Just starting out, but it is very simple, effective and support is right on the chat. The fact its free and they remove the branding *chefs kiss*

Loving Loudly
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 24 de febrero de 2022

I can see that you are not happy with the app. Also, thank you for your valuable feedback about the customer support team.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Reviews

Fecha de modificación: 22 de diciembre de 2021

I use this apple for my customers reviews and love how its easy to use and the 24 hour live chat for support. Wish it had more custom futures.

Jazz It Up Beauty
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 22 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see that you found the setup easy.

Your feedback has been registered. Please help us with the custom features you are looking.

Please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Team Automizely Reviews

31 de octubre de 2022

This app is super beginner friendly and the customer support is prompt. The only issue is the pricing is extremely expensive and it was an unexpected change. I started on a free plan which gave me access to everything, I took my time setting up how I wanted my store to operate, and then it all got taken away because I simply couldn't afford those features. I use automizely for email marketing and reviews but I will have to find something comparable to meet my business needs. As a small business owner if you have the money this is a great app to use.

Victorious Oil Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 31 de octubre de 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App and support. I am sorry for to hear that you found pricing plans a bit expensive, however I would like to inform you that our Review app is Free as of now.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

12 de septiembre de 2023

nothing

108 Knots
India
9 meses usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 13 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

Also, we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Fecha de modificación: 13 de marzo de 2023

I would love to put more stars but unfortunately cannot. Despite that my issue was resolved. It has taken days to finally get help and guidance and lots of nerves and stress. It just took too long. Customer service has not dealt with the issue in the best way possible hence why I am only able to give 3 stars. The app is functioning well and I have not had any issues until recently. Apart from that, if you are on a budget. I would recommend this free app but would suggest to move to a different app, with more functions and better customer service (such as vitals) when you are able to afford it.

Lazy Dreamers Pets
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 13 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand your concern and would like to rectify this on priority over a quick call. One of our team members has reached out to you over email. Please share your availability so we can make your experience a 5-star one.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We are looking forward to your response.

Regards,
Team Automizely

1 de noviembre de 2022

it was difficult to s up, however there was chat support available which made t easier. import process is easy

Mirelliauto
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 1 de noviembre de 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry for to hear that you faced an issue while setup the app. However we are always here to help you over an email, chat and screenshare meeting.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Fecha de modificación: 28 de enero de 2022

Overall the app is quite complete for it to be free, BUT there are some things that annoy me. For instance, if you're not in an English speaking country and want the app to show another language then it can be annoying. I switched the app language to Spanish and while some things do translate to Spanish, there are others that stay in English. This can be frustrating because obviously not every single customer will be able to understand English and won't know what's going on and where to click. Also, you cannot change the font size of the email that customers receive requesting their review and the font size is TINY. A bit worried people getting that email will not even bother reading it because of how small it is, and hence won't leave a review, but we'll see. I know I cannot ask for too much since the app is completely free, but those issues (and others I've encountered) are kind of making me doubt whether I should keep it or download another app.

Fiori Storee
México
5 meses usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 1 de febrero de 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see that you are not happy with the app translation and also unable to change the font size of the email that customers receive requesting their review. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

Team Automizely Reviews

Fecha de modificación: 7 de diciembre de 2021

The setup was easy, quick support from Subash and this app is really useful i recommend everyone to use app

Caramel Doll
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
AfterShip & Automizely respondió 7 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see that you found the setup easy and Subhash from customer service support was helpful.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

Team Automizely Reviews