Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 janvier 2024

It's not always easy keeping customers interested or engaged. But, with AfterShip Reviews app, I can quickly sort out any negative feedback and respond to customers' comments with ease.

El Mercadito Salvadoreno
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2024

Loving it really great features and awesome customer service especially pooja

PachaWear
Finlande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Sometimes it seems like technology companies excusably deprioritize customer service. Not so with AfterShip Reviews. Every interaction I've had with their team has been professional and pleasant. There's a lot to be said for an app with such a strong commitment to customer satisfaction.

Emirates Cart
Émirats arabes unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your quick help this evening, Akanksha, and sorry for your time, I was a bit over worming

SIBE FITNESS
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2023

Best app and best customer support, always there to help. Thanks again Ayushi

Memoreel.se
Suède
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

The reply was efficient, but the problem-solving was not efficient, finally, the problem was solved. Thank you, team.

DOVOH® Official | Professional Laser Level
Chine
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 22 novembre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback and for acknowledging our team's efficiency in responding to your inquiry.

We apologize for any inconvenience you had to face during the problem-solving process and really appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is crucial to our improvement efforts. We are happy the issue was resolved. Your insights will guide us in providing better service.

Please let us know if you have any other queries or feedback. We are available 24/7 via the chat option on your account or you can email us at support@automizely.com.

Regards,
Team Automizely Reviews

12 décembre 2023

It is very convenient to use and the customer service is also very good. They are always available to answer our questions. Highly recommended!

Carputech
Chine
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 novembre 2023

I have asked for help a few times through live chat and I must say the customer service is excellent! The App is very good too! I would highly recommend!

Pink Jewels Occasions
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2023

Very good support from Sandlya! :)

filtreratvatten.nu
Suède
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2024

So far its been great, and very fast customer service

Automotive Must
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application