Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 décembre 2021

Great customer services and great app. It's help me a lot to receive more organic reviews ! thank you !

Pando.
France
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 septembre 2021

The customer support is so quick and helpful. I've used Automizely for many facets of my online store now and they even implemented an addition of product reviews. AMAZING! Very good.

Vitamin Bare
Australie
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2022

Best customer service I have ever seen. They literally do the work for you. can't ask for more! 100% recommended

Aquamarine Skin Inc.
États-Unis
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2022

Easy to install, even for me. Looking forward to our first review. Given thats its free, it offers customers a simple way to review my products and its easily linked to google shopping.

Butterfly & Bows Baby Boutique
Royaume-Uni
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 septembre 2021

very helpful with set up and grate for wholesale items. My products are hand made so there was not an option for me to transfer my reviews.

JayyPinkks' Vanity
États-Unis
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2021

I like this app very much and it is very helpful and friendly use! The customer service is also very responsive!

Day Day Gadgets
États-Unis
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2021

Amazing app, and fully FREE. Live chat support was awesome too. Go ahead and give it a try, it really is worth it.

ToonTime Online
Royaume-Uni
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2021

I used this app for Display reviews, and sales pop. Very easy to use and navigate. Liking it so far..!!

EZcarezone
Australie
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2022

Easy to use and manage your store reviews. Good customer service and quick response. I will definitely recommend it.

MiraGuard - Personal Protective Equipment | PPE Supplies
Canada
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
8 janvier 2022

I love automizely product review app so much! It is convenient out of imagination! And they have a great support team that helps me a lot!!!

KMERLIFE
Chine
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application