Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 novembre 2023

Very helpful customer service with Sandiya

Mistakes Made
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2023

Your support is simply awesome! A big shoutout to Sandiya for being super helpful. She went above and beyond by doing a video call to solve my problem, even though I'm on the free plan. I'll definitely upgrade once my site starts making profit. Thank you, Aftership and Sandiya, for the outstanding support!

GIFTOYA
Chine
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2023

Firstly, I want to mention the app's user-friendly interface. When I opened it, I saw a simple and easy-to-use design, which made it effortless to navigate and use the features. The arrangement of buttons and options made the experience quite enjoyable.

One of the best things about the app is its wide range of features. It offers many useful functions that can meet different needs. This variety makes the app versatile and capable of satisfying various requirements.

Furthermore, the app performs really well. While using it, I didn't experience any slowdowns or crashes, which made it smooth and frustration-free. This is especially important for apps that require processing or constant interaction with the user.

LilaShoes
Maroc
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2023

Experience stellar customer service with Ayushi. The app is easy to use and integrates comments seamlessly, so you can get back to your day quickly. Relax knowing that you are in capable hands.

Naughty Squad
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2023

Great quality control service

Master Shear Sharpener
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 juillet 2023

Product reviews are must for eah category and product to build client trust and branding, Reviews help to understand how product is appreciated by clients

Ghar ka khaana
Inde
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 juillet 2023

very easy to access and chat to staff who went out of the way to help resolve my issue. Staff are always helpful and polite.

Oh Saucy
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 août 2023

Very helpful and made sure my query was dealt with. This was a minor issue with the import and the email address needs to be changed to 'required' on your site.

Renbe UK
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2023

Sandiya helped me fix a display issue with the widgets so quickly and effectively! She was very kind and guided me through the process with ease. Congrats Automizely for having such a great team.

Perloom
Grèce
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2024

Great site, great support Jal

MAN FUSION
Pologne
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application