Avis (3 394)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 novembre 2023

The reply was efficient, but the problem-solving was not efficient, finally, the problem was solved. Thank you, team.

DOVOH® Official | Professional Laser Level
Chine
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 22 novembre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback and for acknowledging our team's efficiency in responding to your inquiry.

We apologize for any inconvenience you had to face during the problem-solving process and really appreciate your understanding. Your feedback is crucial to our improvement efforts. We are happy the issue was resolved. Your insights will guide us in providing better service.

Please let us know if you have any other queries or feedback. We are available 24/7 via the chat option on your account or you can email us at support@automizely.com.

Regards,
Team Automizely Reviews

30 novembre 2023

easy to use. cost a little time lug to show.

wimo online store
Japon
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 1 décembre 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.
We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.
If you need any further assistance with the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com
We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.
Regards,
Team AfterShip

7 janvier 2024

Great great app!!

Swishy
Suède
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance while setting up the app and have doubts about any feature, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

24 novembre 2021

Very friendly customer service and easy installation - Would absolutely recommend to anyone who's looking for automated review emails

CLUB NOUVEAU
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 1 décembre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and customer service.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

Modifié le 21 juillet 2021

It was amazing . the app is amazing.i prefer others use this app. very easy to integrate and easy to import

INWEMART
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 22 juillet 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features.

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

31 décembre 2021

The team is very helpful and friendly, I especially liked talking with Aditi. So far I have no complaints about this app. It’s easy to customise and works very well.

HunniMelon
Barbade
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 31 décembre 2021

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and also Aditi from customer service support has been helpful.

Your feedback has been registered. It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. I have noted your suggestions and have forwarded them to our product team.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

Modifié le 22 avril 2021

all i can say about customer service is they are the best. they are more then fast. they are helpful. the best.

Gen U Us Products
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 23 avril 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Automizely Team

Modifié le 1 décembre 2021

I have been using the App now for a week or so and find it easy to use. Importing and changing reviews as well as assigning the reviews to products are easy. Easily publish or unpublish any review to display only the reviews you want. Had a issue with regards to the display of the stars on the Product and Collection pages, but customer service bumped it up to tech support and they resolved the issue within a day or two. Only thing missing that I can currently see is I can't EXPORT reviews from the app to use in alternative locations or to back them up. You can can share the reviews to social media though which is an option. All in all very happy with this completely free app and will look at using some of their other paid for apps after this experience. Oh, for some reason you need to double tap the Side BAr review button on mobile which they are looking at resolving as this does cause problems right now.

FurnishNook - Better Design and Quality Furniture
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 2 décembre 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and customer service.

I am sorry to know that you are unable to export reviews from the app to use in alternative locations or to back them up.

We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Rupam
Team Automizely

25 janvier 2022

Awesome app and incredible support. Been searching for an app to display reviews and send review requests to my customers for a while now and Automizely just ticks all the boxes

Proudfeet
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 26 janvier 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app and support team.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

1 septembre 2022

So far so good. the support team was really helpful in getting us setup. We look forward to using the app to collect review from our future customers.

I Belong to a POet
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
AfterShip & Automizely a répondu 2 septembre 2022

Feedback like this makes it all worth it! Thanks for taking the time to write that. We post regular updates and product info on our social media channels. Feel free to follow along 😁