Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2024

I really like the app. I've found it easy to navigate and respond to customers. I would recommend it to others also.

Four Kids Toys
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

The best one review app I uses for product review after order delivered

لويس فاتي - تسوق أونلاين
Koweït
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

The customer service of AfterShip Reviews is truly amazing! The beauty of this app + a knowledgeable and responsive support team equals a no-brainer decision on purchasing. Their ability to help guide a non-techie like me in making key decisions reinforces why I chose AfterShip.

TwinkyLuxyDress
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

My experience was phenomenal with this app. Every time I needed help, the nice agents were here to assist me from start to finish. I communicated with two nice agents who stopped at nothing to help answer all of my questions and assisted me with what I need to make my business run as smoothly as possible.

Trendy Fashions R-US LLC
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

J Sadhan

Great support, solved my problem.

Iorimá
Brésil
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

This app is great! Easy to use and a great support to my online shop!

The Adventuress Soap Co®
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

I love this app! My website just went leap years ahead. The customer service is A+ every time — literally solved every issue. Thanks so much!

Starlite Smile
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

Great application and the Akanksha assistant solved my problem very quickly, I recommend it !

My Store
France
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2024

It's not always easy keeping customers interested or engaged. But, with AfterShip Reviews app, I can quickly sort out any negative feedback and respond to customers' comments with ease.

El Mercadito Salvadoreno
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Simple to set up and configure to match my store settings. I have had to use the support option once and was helped tremendously by Akanksha who resolved my issue very quickly and with a great level of service.

Willow and Wine
Royaume-Uni
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application