Recensies (3.384)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 september 2023

nothing

108 Knots
India
9 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 13 september 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

Also, we are continuously working to improve the application hence you will notice other enhanced features soon.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team AfterShip

20 oktober 2023

Good

My Store
Zwitserland
12 dagen gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 23 oktober 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

28 februari 2022

I just downloaded the app and haven't had time to try it out so my review, for now, is 3 stars. Customer service was helpful, however.

Beyond Vanity
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback about the customer support team.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Reviews

16 februari 2022

Just starting out, but it is very simple, effective and support is right on the chat. The fact its free and they remove the branding *chefs kiss*

Loving Loudly
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 24 februari 2022

I can see that you are not happy with the app. Also, thank you for your valuable feedback about the customer support team.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Reviews

Bewerkt 22 december 2021

I use this apple for my customers reviews and love how its easy to use and the 24 hour live chat for support. Wish it had more custom futures.

Jazz It Up Beauty
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 22 december 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see that you found the setup easy.

Your feedback has been registered. Please help us with the custom features you are looking.

Please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Team Automizely Reviews

31 oktober 2022

This app is super beginner friendly and the customer support is prompt. The only issue is the pricing is extremely expensive and it was an unexpected change. I started on a free plan which gave me access to everything, I took my time setting up how I wanted my store to operate, and then it all got taken away because I simply couldn't afford those features. I use automizely for email marketing and reviews but I will have to find something comparable to meet my business needs. As a small business owner if you have the money this is a great app to use.

Victorious Oil Company
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 31 oktober 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App and support. I am sorry for to hear that you found pricing plans a bit expensive, however I would like to inform you that our Review app is Free as of now.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Bewerkt 13 maart 2023

I would love to put more stars but unfortunately cannot. Despite that my issue was resolved. It has taken days to finally get help and guidance and lots of nerves and stress. It just took too long. Customer service has not dealt with the issue in the best way possible hence why I am only able to give 3 stars. The app is functioning well and I have not had any issues until recently. Apart from that, if you are on a budget. I would recommend this free app but would suggest to move to a different app, with more functions and better customer service (such as vitals) when you are able to afford it.

Lazy Dreamers Pets
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We understand your concern and would like to rectify this on priority over a quick call. One of our team members has reached out to you over email. Please share your availability so we can make your experience a 5-star one.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We are looking forward to your response.

Regards,
Team Automizely

1 november 2022

it was difficult to s up, however there was chat support available which made t easier. import process is easy

Mirelliauto
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 1 november 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry for to hear that you faced an issue while setup the app. However we are always here to help you over an email, chat and screenshare meeting.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

Bewerkt 28 januari 2022

Overall the app is quite complete for it to be free, BUT there are some things that annoy me. For instance, if you're not in an English speaking country and want the app to show another language then it can be annoying. I switched the app language to Spanish and while some things do translate to Spanish, there are others that stay in English. This can be frustrating because obviously not every single customer will be able to understand English and won't know what's going on and where to click. Also, you cannot change the font size of the email that customers receive requesting their review and the font size is TINY. A bit worried people getting that email will not even bother reading it because of how small it is, and hence won't leave a review, but we'll see. I know I cannot ask for too much since the app is completely free, but those issues (and others I've encountered) are kind of making me doubt whether I should keep it or download another app.

Fiori Storee
Mexico
5 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see that you are not happy with the app translation and also unable to change the font size of the email that customers receive requesting their review. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

Team Automizely Reviews

Bewerkt 7 december 2021

The setup was easy, quick support from Subash and this app is really useful i recommend everyone to use app

Caramel Doll
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 7 december 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I can see that you found the setup easy and Subhash from customer service support was helpful.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

Team Automizely Reviews