Avaliações (3.384)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de abril de 2022

Is usefull, and fast, but if you dont have pictures in your reviews shows a big white space in the block widget. I hope they can improve it soon

Bally belleza capilar
Colômbia
3 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2022

I am sorry to know that you are unhappy with the fact that if we don't have pictures in reviews, it shows a big white space in the block widget.
Your feedback has been registered.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Reviews

Data de edição: 10 de abril de 2022

Muito bom o suporte resolveu todas as minhas dúvidas em minutos! Recomento bastante esse aplicativo!

Toth Tech
Brasil
2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 31 de outubro de 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team Automizely

12 de setembro de 2022

All I did was inquire and I was immediately signed up and obligated. Not a very good way to do business.

Writers Who Care
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 13 de setembro de 2022

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Team Automizely

13 de julho de 2021

i am using the app to import ali express reviews for my products, it is good, I'm currently having some problems in managing the reviews but the support team is quite helpful. itd be great if the mobile optimization of this app would have been faster and better looking.

Ritzzero
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am sorry to know that you found some issues while managing the reviews and the support team assisted you regarding your issue and were helpful.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

Team Automizely Reviews

3 de abril de 2022

The application itself is decent, but customer service is very inefficient. I had a problem trying to move the review app on the product page. Their coding actually doesn't appear in my template so I can't move it. It's been almost a month. The first people I talked to were not helpful at all, knew nothing other than what is already available in the help pages. Than they transfered me to some other company, who transfered me to yet another company and since then all I get are emails saying they are closing my request because I did not answer the email they sent the day before, email which I never received. This is the 3rd or 4th time they try to close my request in such manner. My problem isn't solved and I don't think it ever will.

Artisanat Le trèfle à 4 feuilles
Canadá
18 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2022

I am sorry to know that you are unhappy with the customer service support.
Your feedback has been registered.

I can see your issue regarding moving the review app to the product page was not resolved even though you have contacted us multiple times.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Reviews

3 de junho de 2022

Im new to using this app I've tried others before that charge way more but so far it's easy to manage and the reviews are easy to download and I'm getting the same results as some of the other paid apps I've used!

HEAD OF BEAUTY
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App. We are open to suggestions. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely

30 de maio de 2022

Great app that's free but missing basic features. You should be able to change the color of the "write a review" button. But the most frustrating feature missing is that you can't have a reviews only page. Going to change to LOOX instead.

veloshades
Irlanda
3 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 31 de outubro de 2022

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our App. Thank you for your suggestions. We've forwarded your feedback to team to help to change the color of "Write a review" button. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any help with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our “support team” is available 24/7 to help you. You can always contact us through the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will do our best to make sure your experience with us is worth a 5-star rating

Regards,
Team Automizely

7 de fevereiro de 2022

The app isn't quite what I needed (I wanted to be able to customize the review questions), but the customer support team was great!

MARION Maternity
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2022

I can see that you are not happy with the app as you are unable to customize the review questions. I apologize for the inconvenience.

However, thank you for your valuable feedback about the customer support team.

Your feedback has been registered. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that you experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely Reviews

13 de fevereiro de 2022

Customer service was great. She responded immediately to my request. i have not used the app yet. its kind of hard for me to navigate.

Southern Sass Loft
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 13 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We are pleased to know about your experience with our service and support team.

It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience. 

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you. 

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

23 de agosto de 2021

Haven't used the app yet had to contact the customer services team to disable the review limit and remove their logo watermark both of which are free features, I'm not sure why they were not enabled by default. Once done I'm then asked to leave a review, seems like an elaborate scheme to get 5-star reviews.

FFS Beauty
Reino Unido
28 minutos usando o app
AfterShip & Automizely deixou uma resposta 23 de agosto de 2021

Thanks for your review. Really looking forward to having you use our app and give us an opportunity to serve you with the best of features and services. Please be informed that removing the watermark and review limit is user-driven here at Automizely, as and when we receive a request from our users we do the needful. These features if enabled beforehand, would not help our users to actually know that these changes are required as they continue their journey as entrepreneurs with us and want to attract more and more traffic.

Please note that there is no rush to leave a review, you can take your time and then update/delete/write a review at your convenience

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,

Rupam

Team Automizely