Avaliações (3.393)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de julho de 2024

AfterShip Reviews sets the bar high when it comes to customer service. They're knowledgeable, efficient, and always ready to help with any questions or concerns I have about the app.

Jeauxette Beauty
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
16 de julho de 2024

The email that customers receive to request an email is so easy and quick it encourages a large number of reviews.

Re-Play Australia
Austrália
8 meses usando o app
16 de junho de 2024

So far this works ok. It was an affordable service that would import my previous reviews for free when shopify eliminated their free reviews feature. I haven't done anything besides upload reviews yet.

Lowcountry Olive Oil
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
25 de junho de 2024

It was very quick and sorted by her extremely effortsless Thanks appreciate lot Ayushi for your helpful God bless you

kwickcart.shop
Índia
22 dias usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

Great support even at every odd hours, really worth appreciating both product and service. It's my favorite app in whole of shopify app store.

Shopper Haven Pro
Índia
14 dias usando o app
13 de junho de 2024

amazing product.

Cher Archange Beauty
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
20 de março de 2024

I really like the app. I've found it easy to navigate and respond to customers. I would recommend it to others also.

Four Kids Toys
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

J Sadhan

Great support, solved my problem.

Iorimá
Brasil
11 meses usando o app
27 de abril de 2024

I love this app! My website just went leap years ahead. The customer service is A+ every time — literally solved every issue. Thanks so much!

Starlite Smile
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
10 de junho de 2024

Great help from Jai. Happy with Chat

Kaps B International
Austrália
6 dias usando o app