Automizely Product Reviews

Automizely Product Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
3216 reviews
2 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews
March 5, 2022

Not a user friendly app with all the coding needed to make it work with custom theme is a lot of work especially if you know nothing about coding

Beautilogic
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied March 5, 2022

We are pleased to know about your experience with our app.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us by our users. So in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better with the application.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support+reviews@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

February 23, 2022

Be careful with this app - they do not allow you to download any reviews you collect through them! Installation is also tricky, and the support team takes around 2 working days to help you with the installation. The is the reason we cannot use this app, unfortuantely.

DIRT & GLORY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 23, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

You are our valued user and we always aim to deliver a great experience. We are very disappointed to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We will investigate the reason for the concern that you have raised to understand where we have fallen short of your expectations.
We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Shahvaz
Team Automizely