Ali Reviews Product Review App

Ali Reviews Product Review App

by AfterShip & Automizely

Photo Review Emails, Site Reviews, Aliexpress Review Importer.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

10 reviews

ProtectDaDrip

customer service was really helpful. Thanks for the patience, the only thing is the coding is complicated.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

passionover.com

I have just installed and review the app features. They are quite easy and clean. Support Team always helps to give all the answers to my questions. there is no wait time. Very Quick Support.

Developer reply

April 3, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

SHAELA STORE

I used this app since some weeks now. There support Team always tried to solved all my issues. They are always working to get much and much better.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

A-concept

Bien...................................................................................................

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

NEHLIG-INFORMATIC

Je commence à l'utiliser. Pour l'instant, il est plus convivial que d'autres, en termes d'utilisation.

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

lilacmart

This is the best app to import reviews and ratings, so easy to use and the customer service is too good.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Eleganzstore

Great so far. Happy with it. I recommended to all users importing products from Automizely. Reviews are great to showcase popularity of the product.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

CastGenesis

Better style for reviews that are shown! But very good app, thanks..................................

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thank you for your valuable suggestion, much appreciated. The customization of review widget is actually in our roadmap and will be available very soon! Here's our product roadmap: https://roadmap.automizely.com/automizely-reviews

Thank you again for your support! 🤟

Buy-Quasar

Good app, and very reactive support! It was easy to import product reviews from aliexpress . You can also manage each review individually.

Developer reply

February 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Automizely Team

Babs Botanicals Ltd.

I have been using Automizely services for my store and their customer service is great. Any time I have a question, they are right there with a answer.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you sooo much for your support all the time!! 🤟