Recensies (655)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 87% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 januari 2022

After installing the app it was not working. I want to delete it and there is no option to do that as it shows as a sales channel and not an app.

Fusion Forever Creations
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2022

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app and you are also unable to delete it.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and we would like to contact you to investigate the reason for your discontentment with our app as we work really hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

You are our valued user and we will ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

26 augustus 2021

This app is quite miss leading. They make it seem like they will built an app for your store, but they are adding your store and name to their app. In essence you are advertising their app and others store.

Autism Dare To Be Different
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 26 augustus 2021

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We understand your concern and have made a note of it. Our product team is going to check the feasibility of the feature suggested by you and if found feasible to be implemented, you will be notified about the same.

Do let us know if you need any other assistance while using the app. We are available 24/7 via the contact support option on your account.

Regards,
Nitish Kumar
Team Automizely

13 oktober 2021

Scrap Don't Install it . its misleading . its not mobile app builder. After installing There is no option To launch or customize its showing your Own Website in Browser There is no App .

wooTech.co.za
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 14 oktober 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and in the future, you will be glad to see more enhanced features to make your experience better.

You are our valued user and we will ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team Automizely

21 februari 2022

I downloaded this app because I was told I needed it. Customer service is non existent and they added something on my homepage that I can't remove. What a nightmare

Madera Bands
Verenigde Staten
40 minuten gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2022

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app and you are also unable to remove the item added on your homepage. I am sorry for the inconvenience.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and we would like to contact you to investigate the reason for your discontentment with our app as we work really hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

You are our valued user and we will ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

21 juli 2021

I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ?? I WANTED TO DELETE IT I COUDNT ??

LE LCHI
Saoedi-Arabië
19 minuten gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2021

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we are here to make your experience even better with our application. Your patience here has been so important. Your issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

I would request you to please tell us what we can help you with and what are your expectations using Mobile app. We will try our best to assist you on the same.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to help you with all the issues you might face while finding your way around the app.

Regards,

Rupam Sarma Tamuli

18 januari 2021

It is SHOCKING how unprofessional and horrible Aftership's customer service and support is. If you care about working with developers who bother to respond to emails, do NOT do business with Aftership.

Pine Street Clinic
Verenigde Staten
4 minuten gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 21 januari 2021

Dear customer,

This app is Automizely: Mobile App Builder, not AfterShip...

Our team has reached out to you to assist you. We are sorry for the bad experience you have had and in the meanwhile, we will improve our customer service in order to help our valuable customers in time.

Regards,
Automizely Team

3 maart 2024

Cecelai Strange
Verenigde Staten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
AfterShip & Automizely heeft geantwoord 4 maart 2024

It is unfortunate to know that you did not have the best experience using our app and you are not happy with the support. I am sorry for the inconvenience.

We are continuously aiming to improve the application and work upon the suggestions given to us. Your feedback has been registered and we are working hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

You are our valued user and we will ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Team AfterShip