Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 december 2022

Really good customer service was provided by Aparna. She was able to help me get my mobile app store up and running. Super grateful!

PlutoFit
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 20 juni 2021

best app so far. if you guys are looking to build an app for your store i recommend these people really

StoreeX1
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
12 maj 2021

I like the quick response and the rep was very kind and helpful. Thank you. Would recommend to others.

Crown Taima
USA
3 månader användning av appen
11 augusti 2021

the app very nice i love it . . .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Nekasa
USA
3 månader användning av appen
12 maj 2022

usei o app mesmo sem experiência nenhuma em fazer apps, o atendimento é rápido e muito útil, e totalmente de graça!! muito obrigado.

Só Loopa Boa
Brasilien
3 månader användning av appen
3 augusti 2021

Their customer service is extremely good and they are always willing to help customers achieve their goals and objectives. great support very cooperative

ClicknShop
Pakistan
3 månader användning av appen
29 maj 2021

Fast and quality service. I am very happy Automizely is much more than I expected, good to have affairs. I like it.

BrightBody
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
21 februari 2021

Support team are very helpful and quick reply. so it's look good and our store is online on the application

CLICK N GET!
Förenade Arabemiraten
3 månader användning av appen
10 januari 2023

Needed my store verified so that I could start making changed to the store, logo etc.
Aparna was very quick in verifying my store so I could start customizing it. Thank you

Amplify Shopping
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
20 september 2022

Really good customer service. It was fast and easy. I hope the integration will be as good as the customer service.

Astronomi
Slovakien
3 månader användning av appen