Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 mars 2024

This app is great. Every time I need help with something they get back to me quickly and are very professional. The only reason I'm rating as a 4 star is because they offer an essentials package of 100 orders and a pro package of 500 orders. I really think they should offer something in between both of those packages.

Chulada de vida
USA
7 månader användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 7 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our app. We truly appreciate your kind words about our prompt and professional support.

We have carefully noted your suggestion regarding our pricing packages and understand your desire for a more tailored option that better aligns with your business needs. Your input is invaluable to us, and we are committed to providing pricing plans that accommodate a wider range of requirements.

We aim to offer a solution that better suits the needs of users like yourself who may require a higher order limit than the Essentials package but find the Pro package exceeds their requirements.

Could you please share your availability, so we can schedule the meeting at your earliest convenience and discuss your requirements?

Regards.
Team AfterShip.

19 januari 2024

Not user friendly. Only able to do half of what I was expecting. Customer service is very nice, sometimes a little slow to get back but very kind and attentive.

Pretty & Reckless Boutique
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 21 januari 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you faced issues while using the app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

10 februari 2024

i appreciate

Starry Night Shop
Frankrike
10 dagar användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 11 februari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

We’re delighted to hear that you appreciate our services. We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

6 december 2023

I'm still trying out the app. I want to thank Jai for helping as quickly as he did. I hope that this app does as it says. Let's try it out.

ModernEssentials
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 7 december 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We're delighted to hear that Jai was able to assist you promptly. We hope your experience with the app lives up to your expectations.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

25 oktober 2023

this set up process has been very frustrating and it's nice to feel like i'm finally getting help and clear instructions with this app.

Anthem Shop
USA
3 månader användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 26 oktober 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you faced issues while setting up the app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

21 maj 2024

Customer Service is excellent. It's improving, but still not very intuitive for set up.

Ruthie's Rack
USA
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 22 maj 2024

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear that you found our customer service to be excellent.

We understand that the setup process can be more intuitive, and we're actively working on improvements in that area. Your insights are invaluable in helping us enhance our services.

We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app is smooth and enjoyable. One of our experts has sent you an email so we can join you for a screen share meeting to demonstrate our application.

If you encounter any difficulties during the setup process or have any questions, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We look forward to your updated review and sincerely hope that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

23 januari 2024

Great customer service

Ed's Plant Shop
USA
En dag användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 24 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you found our customer service great.

Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we truly appreciate your kind words. It is always nice to understand your requirements so we can meet your expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

19 november 2023

Just starting the app but customer service was great!

Curvy and Beautiful Boutique
USA
3 månader användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 21 november 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

8 juni 2023

They were very supportive and helpful right off the bat. Kumar offered a discount to get me started so I can start selling more products. I hope to have a long and fruitful business relationship with them. Syncing products to Tiktok is a very straightforward and simple process and I am impressed with how fast and light the app is.

AP4Liberty
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 8 juni 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are implementing our services, we will be helping you with upgrading the plan at affordable.

It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

31 oktober 2023

Although learning the new app & connecting it to tiktok shop is confusing the team at Aftership is most helpful. I've reached out several times and they are always quick to respond and so helpful.

Happy Bath Bar
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
AfterShip & Automizely svarade 1 november 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you faced issues while setting up the app.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip