Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 mars 2024

Pooja was excellent, she helped us set up our account with ease and was very helpful I'm sure she will be of great assistance in future! Thank you very much :)

Luxe Emporium x
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

We've had our TikTok sales channel open but left unused for a long time due to issues with product & order sync. Only now that we've connected our shop with Aftership were we able to get our first order placed on TTS and fulfilled by Shopify.

There was a slight learning curve to overcome when managing 3 different platforms and getting things to work properly, especially with how notoriously difficult it is to get good support on TTS, but the team at Aftership has been extremely helpful with getting things setup.

Support has been keen on answering all of my doubts and helping me navigate and understand the app both through chat and on 1:1 video calls. I was even offered an extension on my free trial to ensure we got up and running before upgrading.

Can't thank them enough!

Shout out to Kumar for helping clarify a few things for us on call!

Doctor Trigger
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
19 februari 2024

AfterShip Feed is one of the best options out there for syncing eCommerce platforms and TikTok Shop. What really stands out to me, though, is their amazing customer service. They are always ready to help and make the process as easy as possible.

Truley Unique
USA
5 månader användning av appen
15 april 2024

Ayushi the support rep we worked with on a problem- what a hero. Very knowledgeable and checked with his team for help instead of just giving up.

There are bound to be some issues because TikTok shop is new but the support by AfterShip is top level. Working through problems and providing the exact right documentation.

Naked Nutrition
USA
2 månader användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Worldclass service by Kumar, Deep and Priya - they are always very helpful and prompt in resolving any issues that I faced. App has a clean and user friendly interface which makes it straightforward to sync products and orders. The app is easy to integrate, highly recommended!

Robinsons Singapore
Singapore
4 månader användning av appen
24 januari 2024

This App is amazing, how quickly you can start selling in Tik Tok Shop. And support is incredible, Deep helped me a lot and it was super fast. 100% recommended for sure!

3INA COSMETICS UK
Storbritannien
11 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

I recently encountered an issue while using AfterShip Feed and reached out to customer service for assistance. I'm happy to say that they were able to solve my problem efficiently and effectively. It's refreshing to work with a team that is prompt and knowledgeable.

ShopMyNet
USA
2 månader användning av appen
26 januari 2024

Such an easy integration! We tried others and this was by far the best.

Land of Alice
USA
8 månader användning av appen
17 april 2024

they always do their best to help customers! always active, very easy to talk to a live agent, hope it stays like this.
a very powerful tool if you know how to easy !

My Store
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
28 januari 2024

Customer Support was very helpful to provide assistance to onboard and answer any questions I had. Will definitely be giving this platform a try.

WANT THAT LABEL
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen