Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 januari 2022

I'm so happy with this App, works well and you have all in one and for the service their faster to solve it once you need then. Lovely App.

Brandsonce
Tyskland
2 månader användning av appen
10 juni 2021

The person who assisted me was (Ravi). A person with good attitude. I personally recommend him 5 Star

NEPTUNE-ENTERPRISES
Indien
2 månader användning av appen
15 december 2021

Very easy to use and setup. Customer support is very quick and friendly.
Seem less integration to Shopify was excellent.
Keep up the good work!!

Barnaby Binks
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 3 november 2021

The app is amazing! You can edit to your liking and the set up is quick and easy with great customer service. They get back to you within minuets! Very friendly and helpful!

Tiny Traqueteo
USA
2 månader användning av appen
8 december 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Very Helpful and answered all questions in a timely manner. I would definitely reccommend.

Shop Fitness AX
USA
2 månader användning av appen
13 juli 2021

I used the app to create an app for my online store. It is easy to use and the customer service is great. No hassles, no issues.

Print2Anything
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 17 april 2021

It's fixed. App is working well. No much options are available but decent enough. Thank you for your help.

Tiffanyx
Singapore
2 månader användning av appen
26 juli 2021

Awesome App & Great Customer support. Much appreciated assistance from Ravi from the customer support team.

Type Two Fitness
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
10 maj 2021

The costumer service is 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I really recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you for all the help you have given me so far!

Terrestrus
Belgien
2 månader användning av appen
4 juni 2022

This app allows you to get a free mobile app with your shopify store and best of all it's free! Awesome support as well!

DavaoShop - Send flowers, gifts to your loved ones in Davao City - the 1st Online Shop in Davao Since 2003
Filippinerna
2 månader användning av appen