AfterShip Feed for TikTok Shop

AfterShip Feed for TikTok Shop

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
228 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
July 20, 2021

I have only just started using the app, but it has been fairly easy to navigate. I will check back in once i have had a chance to review it further.

Roaming Sage Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied July 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

July 15, 2021

great help for first time users to transform shopify into mobile apps, and good customer service through chat

SHOPPER HERO
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Automizely & AfterShip replied July 19, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

July 11, 2021

So far the setting up process seems easy. It's a great thing that's it's free to do too. Will probably update once I spend more time on it.

Lifestyleish
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Automizely & AfterShip replied July 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

July 8, 2021

Good customer support to help set up the mobile store. Looking forward to sales being generated through this!

Two Curators
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied July 9, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is our constant endeavor to delight our users.

Your feedback has been noted. We would ensure that you experience the best customer support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@automizely.com

Regards,
Rupam Sarma Tamuli
Team Automizely

Edited June 28, 2021

affidabili e rapidi senza lasciarti senza risposte contentissimo di questa app soprattutto in quanto e Gratis

www.robyshopoutlet
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Automizely & AfterShip replied June 28, 2021

Grazie per aver condiviso il tuo prezioso feedback.

Siamo aperti a qualsiasi suggerimento. Facci sapere come possiamo rendere la tua esperienza con noi degna di una valutazione a 5 stelle.

Siamo disponibili 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7. Puoi sempre contattarci tramite l'opzione di chat dal vivo disponibile sul tuo account.

Regards,
Nitish
Team Automizely

May 12, 2021

I think the idea of this App is very creative and it allows StartUps the opportunity to build their business through a new sales channel without an investment. Customer service is also very good!

PrintMySticker.com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Automizely & AfterShip replied May 12, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

March 22, 2021

Semplice e intuitiva, l'app è stata creata in pochi minuti grazie anche al supporto on line. Il collegamento allo store è stao automatico.

Glorioso
Italy
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Automizely & AfterShip replied March 22, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Automizely Team

Edited March 4, 2021

This app has a big problem with checkout - orders are in the abandoned checkout list and nothing is happening. Left this application and went to another one without rude mistakes.

Little
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Automizely & AfterShip replied February 15, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our support team is available 24x7. Feel free to reach us if you need any further help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena